Is it bride swipe or not?

Poll

What you all think it is? Bride swap or no

Poll Choice
Login To Vote
Mahi-eBismil thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

https://twitter.com/Habitatlovee/status/1557324701537427457?t=zRyIRfbw_T37zB3VZknNXA&s=19 

https://twitter.com/Gitya_123/status/1557352677230518274?t=nYqXv5gxxWaLry0OB5KGNQ&s=19 

Marriage done !!! 

What you think about this all of a sudden turn of events. Although they were signs all along from the beginning but I thought will have a friendship phase, dhaba Tashan and Adi's one sided love 

shruti46 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

There goes my dream of aditya singing  channa mereya at ginni wedding to gutter🤢

LoveHopeMagic thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

I'm not at all dissapointed because I didn't expect anything else. ðŸ˜†

What can you expect from a ITV show? They are always hell behind the lead pair marriage. 

I actually like a arrange marriage or a loveless marriage concept if the makers use it properly. 

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Isamreen

https://twitter.com/Habitatlovee/status/1557324701537427457?t=zRyIRfbw_T37zB3VZknNXA&s=19 

https://twitter.com/Gitya_123/status/1557352677230518274?t=nYqXv5gxxWaLry0OB5KGNQ&s=19 

Marriage done !!! 

What you think about this all of a sudden turn of events. Although they were signs all along from the beginning but I thought will have a friendship phase, dhaba Tashan and Adi's one sided love 

So now it's saas, bahu & saazish between hero, heroine & hero's pregnant girlfriend aka heroine's bhabi.😆

Mahi-eBismil thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: shruti46

There goes my dream of aditya singing  channa mereya at ginni wedding to gutter🤢

Instead Ginni will sing Mere husband mujhko pyar nahi karte ðŸ˜­

PerfectStart thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail + 2

He'll Noooo!!!But that's what it is!!!! What else it could be????Didn't want this wedding at all, a different situation might have been acceptable but this one is certainly intolerable. 

What an ugly turn this so called unique serial has taken, it is not unexpected in this drama world but certainly it shouldn't have happened at this point, even after dayan is revealed to be someone else's wife how could Adi have decided to marry her? Didn't he investigate the situation,events and did not even think for a moment that it could be a trap? Even Armaan tried to knock some sense in him but he kept ignoring it, when Armaan used to give him ideas to made Ginni sell her dhaba to Adi, he was ever ready to hear and now when Armaan begins to prove useful Adi ignored him.

This is so gross, frustrating and so disappointing, I love both NF and KW and I love their wonderful performances but I am so angry with this track. I was hoping to see some peaceful moments a bit tashan, some comedy and romance but this.....atleast they could have waited for 100 episodes.

Thankyou so much for tagging me🤗 and for this thread. I will post something more, not done yet😳

A.

Edited by PerfectStart - 1 years ago
PerfectStart thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: SexyPotato

So now it's saas, bahu & saazish between hero, heroine & hero's pregnant girlfriend aka heroine's bhabi.😆

Are you surprised???  even a little bit. I think you are not.

I love your UId😎😆 cool and funny.

A.

Edited by PerfectStart - 1 years ago
shruti46 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: Isamreen

Instead Ginni will sing Mere husband mujhko pyar nahi karte ðŸ˜­

Vo khud kaha pyar karti hai usse jo pyar expect karegi

sheda thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail