Jugnu21 thumbnail
Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anjureads

Haan abtak for epi 229 ke liye maine bhi yahi socha thha... 

Aa gaya ab 229 in my app .. jaag gaye zee wale... 

Precap bhi tho nahi aaya na

ni 25 april ka precap aa gya h … 26 ka ni aya … 

I recommend watching Meet on ZEE5 App. Click here to watch it. https://www.zee5.com/tvshows/details/meet/0-6-3510/meet-april-25-2022-episode-spoiler/0-1-6z5134821

Anjureads thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jugnu21

ni 25 april ka precap aa gya h … 26 ka ni aya … 

I recommend watching Meet on ZEE5 App. Click here to watch it. https://www.zee5.com/tvshows/details/meet/0-6-3510/meet-april-25-2022-episode-spoiler/0-1-6z5134821

25th is that Meety in blue saying that she needs to unite Deesha na? Ye precap dwkh liya but this link is showing me content not available. 

So 26th precap should come today isnt it? 

Jugnu21 thumbnail

25th is that Meety in blue saying that she needs to unite Deesha na? Ye precap dwkh liya but this link is showing me content not available. 

yes… episode b abhi aya h .. 5 mins phle .. ab next 5 min pr tv pr hi aa jayega… ab b release kyu kia? 🤣

Jugnu21 thumbnail

precap for 25 and 26 are same.. only difference is instead of haldi .. mehndi is going downstairs.. and Meet H is upstairs having a monologue with herself… this is my last update … I am quitting the show … can’t watch the cringe… also her make up look now a days is too much… I liked her simple no make up looks … 

Maluu thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jugnu21

lo bhai zee ko b pta h kitna bakwas ta Meet ka saturday episode… edit krke clip daali h …🤣 

https://twitter.com/ashgun_ashdeep/status/1518561375362379776?s=21&t=hjoVbslhACztyln3Y1ioQw

Look at the caption..the best🤣

mehraan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

Ok i luv tis song vich i heard it first time on Meet only😆… N now also it adds to their chemistry but tbh , i didn't like their pda… Something is so off n luks forced… Mayb cos im not watching since 3 weeks n i feel a big disconnect to their romance… but again i feel some void or lack of sizzle in their romance…it isnt coming out the way it has to or maybe im detached frm them for good!!!… Dekhar khushi nahi hui🥺

tamanna1391 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mehraan

Ok i luv tis song vich i heard it first time on Meet only😆… N now also it adds to their chemistry but tbh , i didn't like their pda… Something is so off n luks forced… Mayb cos im not watching since 3 weeks n i feel a big disconnect to their romance… but again i feel some void or lack of sizzle in their romance…it isnt coming out the way it has to or maybe im detached frm them for good!!!… Dekhar khushi nahi hui🥺

i think in between so much negativity makers are thrusting romantic scenes is the reason why we are feeling detached with meme