Here is the second part ..sorry girls if I rushed the part in between ..
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chapter 2
It was a hectic day for Ashok Hooda because of PM’s visit to Chandigarh and he was in charge of security during the visit. Finally he can take a deep breath as PM has left and everything was under control .. He was checking his personal phone : 2 missed calls from Meety ..2 from Anu.. They will never change .. 😊must have called to check about my whereabouts .. 1 missed call from Raj.. oh no its already 12 at night ..😲will call him tomorrow ..anyway they will reach here by morning..finally my Raj and family is coming back to Chandigarh..After 15 years.. 😊
Ashok reached home from his duty and as usual his wifey was waiting for him ..
Ashok: Anu.. why didn’t you sleep? Its already 12 at night.😲
Anubha: I was checking this documentary on a folk dance from Africa. It was in my bucket list for months and finally decided to watch it ..And how was your day ?😊
Ashok: Hectic..really hectic.. But was under control and everything went smoothly.. And where is meety? Slept ?
Anu: Of course ..it is 12 already.. meety was here till 11 30.. She was looking so tired and I think workload is high nowadays for her as well.. Otherwise she must have been here to say good bye to her papa..
Ashok: Ya I know.. Poor girl..😳
Anu: Had your dinner ? or should I heat the food for you ?
Ashok: No need. Had my dinner with colleagues .. What about you?
Anu: We had it together..
At Ashok and Anubha’s bedroom
Anu: Ashok.. Raj bhaiyya called in the evening to inform you that they will arrive tomorrow morning and pick up has been arranged.
Ashok: Anu.. Im so excited..I don’t know how to express it to you..feeling like getting back my brother after ages.. and feels like finally our family is going to get complete..yaar I terribly missed them here..🤔
Anu: true Ashok.. It is really different feeling .. I was literally counting the days from the day we got his call about the move..
Ashok: Those days were the best days in my life..with our kids ..their masty ..and our morning walks , babhiji’s yoga sessions, having food together , family outings , night stays.. we really missed those beautiful moments na?😊
Anu: ya..it was a perfect life then.. don’t worry will start everything again..😊
Ashok: don’t know Anu..whether it will be same like before ..😒
Anu: What happened Ashok? Why do you have such a thought? Yes we were in different cities but never allowed any distance to form with each other ..All thanks to the technology to connect with everyone be it Babs or Raj bhai..😳
Ashok: Im not worried about Raj or Bhabhi.. I am bit worried about our kids..they don’t have any such friendship with each other na? We couldn’t arrange any family get together because of my leave issues or Raj’s business or because of your dance classes or Bhabhiji’s work..It never happened.. And Masoom’s wedding was the last time we were together. Even for Tejus wedding, it was only you and me..Dont you remember Meety had chickenpox and Mannu stayed with her so that we could attend the wedding .. And wedding was in Goa .. 🤔
Anu: mm.. Its true that our kids dont have such an attachment like we do.. But Masoom and the girls are connected. With boys ..yes they are not. Don’t worry about it Ashok. They will be like before in few days. You are jus overthinking ..
Ashok: might be..
Next day Morning at AH Mansion
Ashok was doing the final check with Ramu kaka .
Ashok: Kakka anything pending to do ?
Ramu kaka: No Sirji.. Everything has fixed and working ..Plumber and electrician checked everything yesterday as well as a final check. And Latha also joined me today morning in the kitchen.
Ashok: Good.. So all prefect? They are on the way and will reach here any time.
Ramu: But Sir, why didnt you allow us to make Breakfast? Tea and snacks would be ok for them..
Ashok: Kaka ..Anu is preparing the breakfast by her self for the whole family.. So Tea and snack would be enough for the time being..
Meantime Ahlawats are already reached home and already getting in to house. So Tej,Sunaina,Raj,Babita and meet have reached their home..
Raj: Kyun Ashok..Don’t we get Tea and Snacks from Hooda house? 😛
Ashok: Raj.. how was your Journey..How are you Bhabhi? 😊
Raj: There was no issue during the travel and all good .. 👍🏼
Babs: All good bhai.where is Anu??
Ashok: she is busy in preparing the breakfast for you all.. Teju and Sunaina beta how are you? Where is meet?
Teju: Badiya Papa.. Meet got a call and will join now..chalo..here he is..
Meet: Hi Papa .. How are you doing?
Ashok got elated on hearing papa from his boys .. they used to call him papa. And Raj as Dad by his girls.. So my kids didn’t forget anything..so happy..😊
Ashok: All good putherJi.. Happy to see you all back.. Welcome back home. So breakfast is getting ready at my place. So get refreshed first and have some tea or snacks ..then will go. What do you say Raj?
Raj: Perfect..Yaar missed bhabhi’s food.. Will have tea as well from there.. Cannot hold me further from meeting them all.. 😃
Ashok: Raj..you didn’t even change a single cm..
Raj: And you too..hahhaa😆
Ashok: So I’m leaving now..see you there..
Raj: No..you are not going..stay here.. will come with you..
Ashok: Ok then ..take your time ..
At Hooda House (situated next to AH mansion)
Dadi: Anu..seems like they reached..I saw few cars getting into the ah mansion ..Everything prepared?
Anu: Ji..getting prepared.. Raju fast.. where is melted ghee? And where is mannu and meety ? I told them to be here and they are no where seen ..😕
Dadi: They were here .. check with Ashok.. they were with Ashok before.
Anu: then must have gone to AH mansion. Ashok calling now…Ji Ashok..
Ashok (on phone) : We will reach in few mins.. get everything ready Anu..
Anu: It is already ..
Ashok: See you then..
Anu: Maaji there are coming in few mins.. prepare your thali for arati..
Dadi: it is already prepared anu..
So Ahlawats reached Hooda house with Ashok. Dadi is ready with arati and is waiting for them at main door along with Anubha..
Raj: Ammaji and bhabhi.. how are you ? where is my girls
Meet rolled his eyes.. Dad’s betipan started again..
Anubha: to dadi>> Oh no Maaji..meety and mannu are not with them. again???I told them that they should be here ..and lo girls are missing now.
Dadi: they might be outside or will be here .. don’t worry..🤔
Anu: Ji ..All good..they didn’t come there ? Ashok.. where is meety and mannu.. they did come with you na?😲
Ashok: No Anu.. Meety wanted to take Mannu for a small ride her in the new bike… 😃
Anu: Again?? What should I do with this girl? Its her 100th ride in that bike ..
Ashok: It jus delivered yesterday na..So Mannu couldn’t get time to have a round with meety..😃
Raj: Ya..Let her enjoy Bhabhi..and will comeback in few mins..Dadi.. lets start the arti then?😊
Dadi: ha ha..
Dadi started the arati with Raj-Babs first..
Meantime Meet to Teju and Sunaina: I told you na she wont change.. still trying to copy to be like boys uff like the meet Ahlawat..
Teju: she must be cute even in that boys look .. Oh God I never witnessed any girl in Ninja live..Looks like we will get to see it..
Su: Wow.. Im already imagining it Tej.. A cute and smarty in ninja with boys cut .. and with all swag. excited now..hope they will reach now ..finger crossed🤞🤞
Tej: Oh No Su..here they are..Oh man look at the way she driving..jus pure class ..😎
A brand new Ninja get into the porch with two people on it.. Meetwa just had a look. The girl who was sitting at the back is now getting down.. It must be Manushi and the rider of course meet Hooda. Its true she got that swag man..Look at the way she is riding it with full dress up.. ☺️
Su: Oh Wow.. Look at meety Tej..Black Leather jacket with blue strips at the sides..And Denim to pair it .. Loved it ..Exactly like the riders.. I should admit it she is carrying it perfectly.
Tej: Told you Su she is dadass..hai na chotte?
Meetwa: haa.. she is ok here..not bad. 😕
Anu: Mannu come fast ..bring that bdamash as well..😡
Meety: Di.. You please go now.. let me park it and will join you..
Manushi removed her helmet and joined Hoodas and Ahlawats..
Mannu: Hi Dad and Mom.. Sorry ..We are bit late..actually we met someone on the way..had to stop there..Sorry again😒
Raj: No problem Mannu.. 😊
Mannu: How was your journey? Hi Tej bhai and Meet..Hi Sunaiana Bhabhi..its Manushi here..and you can call me mannu..😊
Su: Hi Mannu.. How was your ride?
Mannu: Awesome bhabhi..you should also take a ride with her..you know meety is the best rider that we have it in Chandigarh ..😎
Su: Sure will try..What happened to meety? Not coming ?
Mannu: she is jus adjusting the parking.. let me call..Meety Come yaar..
Meety: coming Di..Sorry guys ..Its done..😃
Meetwa .. drama queen wanted some dram and here It is ..everyone is waiting here and sahiba is playing with parking her bike..Chalo looks like she has done it.. coming now.. Oh meet be prepared for more drama. All the best meet..
Meety parked her bike and started removing her Gloves and she jus scanned everyone.. Oh shit..meet..be ready to get the taunts from mommy.. as from the look itself it is clear that your ears are going to get in deeper red ..Matarani save me from mommy..🤔She removed her helmet while walking towards them.
Meetwa struck dumb on the scene infornt of him..😳He couldn’t believe his eyes.. Her long brownish hairs were all over her face when she removed the helmet ..She removed those hairs layer by layer from her face. He wanted her to do it fast..and it was really worth even..he scanned her properly.. lively eyes with choti si nose and a cute smile on her lips with dimples. Some of her hair still disturbing his beautiful view as they are coming in between.. For the first time , he also wanted her to have short hair as these long hairs are making distraction to his view..he also noticed that she is unzipping her jacket ..Oh man an absolute beauty Infront of him..Oh God how can someone be so attractive.. He could only utter the two words:Holy F**k ..☺️ He never ever imagined not even in his wild dreams that he will ever lattoo over meety who was his childhood dushman ..the one only opponent ..Meetwa had a smile on his face while thinking all these..😳 What happened meet? You are not a teenager to have infatuation .. Lets come back from your lala land.
Sunaina was also in same situation like meetwa.She never expected meety to be like this..😲
Tej: Su.. you can close your mouth now as meety is already in front of you..😆
Meety: Sorry Sorry Sorry Dad and Mom.. 🤔
Raj: Its ok beta.. Come lets get inside ..Chalo sab. I am really hungry Bhabhi.. I cannot control anymore..Please serve the food.. (Raj knows otherwise meety is gonna get a class from Anubha..so he wanted to save meety from anubha)
Anubha: Ha ha.. arranging it now bhaisaab.. give me 2 mins..
Anubha goes to dining room along with Raju. Ashok joins them in helping to arrange the food.
Raj winged at meety ..😉
Meety: Thanks dad..you are the best ..Ummah..😘
Raj: Ha .. I know..😎
DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS
Girls posted the second part here.. please check and give your feedback.
Girls uploaded the second part
comment:
p_commentcount