Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies, Bollywood Chat

Mandana Karimi from KKHH3 had an abortion. Rumoured bf is Anurag K

priya185 thumbnail

Mandana Karimi was in a bad situation in her previous relationship with a famous director in the lockdown. Her boyfriend wanted to have children however when she became pregnant he backed out from the pregnancy and told her to get an abortion

Mandana says he was too scared to deal with it

He already had another child from previous marriage 

(Kkhh3 is kya kool hai hum 3).

Edited by priya185 - 2 years ago

Tetul thumbnail

Who is the famous director with whom she spent the lockdown time?

NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 8

I did have a secret relationship. My relationship was with a very well-known director who talks about women's rights. He's an idol to many people. We planned a pregnancy…and when it happened, he…,” Mandana revealed in the promo,  who is he?

Supari_khala thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 7

These mofos never heard of birth control or even Plan B the next day 

priya185 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Tetul

Who is the famous director with whom she spent the lockdown time?

she did not reveal it

Tetul thumbnail
Originally posted by: Fringe

I did have a secret relationship. My relationship was with a very well-known director who talks about women's rights. He's an idol to many people. We planned a pregnancy…and when it happened, he…,” Mandana revealed in the promo,  who is he?

I saw RWer being so happy decoding it's Anurag Kashyap. But why would Kashyap a newly married guy spend the lockdown time with another woman?

NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Tetul

I saw RWer being so happy decoding it's Anurag Kashyap. But why would Kashyap a newly married guy spend the lockdown time with another woman?

looks like him only   

Tetul thumbnail

looks like him only   

What happened to his 3rd wife? Didn't he get married after Kalki?

Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

looks like him only   

would this imply the allegations made against him were also true ???

BhataktiJawani thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

How can hot girls sleep with this Anurag guy? Don’t they feel disgusted?