Miss.Zaidi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

I have read your s , will reply after watching a few more episodes..In sha Allah 

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: SushantForever

Rest in peace Lata Mungeshkar.

I am so sad now...still in my fav list..most of songs are her.

Sad to hear

Her songs are my favorite too 

anumz_31 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss.Zaidi

I only think instead of telling each other what to do one should do what one  feels like doing  ...be it appreciating umar alone or with someone else .. and frankly i dont think shipping him will reduce his chances of fame or work .. 🤔  ab usny bonds itny pyare bnae hai we cant stop talking about it ...

Waisy i miss him alot ! Want to watch his journey again till his new project comes ..wish jaldi sy kuch ajae ❤

Lol the playing with hair thing was cute 😍 

P.s do you like curls or stratight haired umar 

P.p.s  have you seen that pic on insta ( a little old one , ) where he is weraing white specs 👓 koi  ad kr raha hai .. 

True I hope he signs a new project soon. kaunsi pic? can't find it...date batao

@bold: hmmmm...I usually like his natural hair when he wakes up in the morning that's curly and messy lol. But I think I like him more in straight hair. I think it depends on how it's styled too. What about you? 

anumz_31 thumbnail

AT  finished 🥺 ab chat club ? Waha sb pak jae gy hmari baato sy 😆  yaha zyada safe feel hota tha 😆 

Ab kya krna hai 

True I know everyone is probably nice there but I don't think I'll post there much because like you said I feel more safe here lol. Also, I don't want to annoy others who are not umrash shippers since I post a lot about them 😆

anumz_31 thumbnail

I have read your s , will reply after watching a few more episodes..In sha Allah 

Yes, do give me your perspective especially since you're watching it again it will be fresh in your mind. 

anumz_31 thumbnail

Did you ever see this clip? It was cute...umar fell asleep next to Rashami and she put a pillow next to him when she got up (awwww). Love that cute hug in the beginning, uth te saath hi he came to give her a hug 😳

https://twitter.com/ManishK43707552/status/1479127299660271617?s=20&t=YI82hRVQwZszsfNoVzzidA

Miss.Zaidi thumbnail

Originally posted by: anumz_31

True I hope he signs a new project soon. kaunsi pic? can't find it...date batao

@bold: hmmmm...I usually like his natural hair when he wakes up in the morning that's curly and messy lol. But I think I like him more in straight hair. I think it depends on how it's styled too. What about you? 

Yar i cant find it now i think story thi .. i m new to insta dont know much :P

I have this problem 😆  when i see mr curly locks i feel he looks better in curly hair ..but then i see him in bandana  tou mjy woi acha lgta hai .. and wkw looks tou pucho hi mat 😆

P.s  and people still ask if i am a fanboy 🤣

Miss.Zaidi thumbnail

Can we use this AT till the forum gets locked please ? 🙏 😳  i think its only a few days left ..so don't think new AT is required 

Miss.Zaidi thumbnail

I liked umar s new insta story ❤️

Its about hardwork & success .. 

Waisy these brothers are always stay motivated dont they ?  Always talking about persistence giving 100 percent and hardwork success in loop lol