Best battle of the season and unfortunate elimination-SPOILER)

Justice4Samosa thumbnail

Apeksha, Kanchi and Roza were bottom three today as pee scores and went into battle of the best and WOAH, I saw three completely new versions of the three of them in the battle 😲The trio KILLED it in the battle of the best, for me it was the BEST battle of the season so far, hands down! Roza and Kanchi have earlier impressed with their dance but I was most surprised with Apeksha like WHERE WAS THIS APEKSHA ALL THIS WHILE???? She killed it today on stage. I felt all the three of them gave their best due to eliminations leading to such amazing performances. 

Unfortunately Apeksha and Kanchi got eliminated while Roza stayed. 

Justice4Samosa thumbnail

I say unfortunate because laadla zumru is still there in the competition 🤡

robedward thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Roza Janeman justified her being saved. I wasn't much into Kanchi's act or Apeksha's but at least she went out with a bang. Kanchi looked like just copied Ditto's choreo and pasted. When she danced with Paul, her movements were so pretty but here dancing alone was the same audition wala mamahuhu attitude 

mahi0912 thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justice4Samosa

I say unfortunate because laadla zumru is still there in the competition 🤡

I'm so eagerly waiting for zhumru to come in bottom to see his best avatar like apeksha🤣🤣 but judges won't let that happen

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

did they show next week precap?

Utubee thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

did they show next week precap?

Nooo 😢

reborn-re thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Although roza did well in solo but I can only imagine Swetha/ Pratha in More Piya.  Swetha solo at IBD and grand premier performance with Pratiti at SD4 on the same song. 

Edited by reborn-re - 2 years ago
chinnu_kaku thumbnail

who is the guest for next week? i hope you will be knowing this too mama

Justice4Samosa thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

who is the guest for next week? i hope you will be knowing this too mama

Waah seedha mamaji bana diya mereko! 🤪

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

sorry mummy ji.now dont put geeta ma's pix.next week guest mamaji hein kya?