Riansh ts Ignoring Backfired 😅- Part 1&2 - page 1

raveena0605 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 2 years ago

Hey guys, first off it is not my story i am posting someone else's  story with their permission since she is a newbie here the IF system is not allowing her to post..so i thought to help her.. hope you guys like..it is really awesome story. 

Hey guys....  All this while I was reading all stuffs on riansh.. Now I thought to post os and ts on riansh... Hope u all will like it... Completely written by me... Not a professional but I like writing... Plus a riansh fan...

And thanks to Raveena she helped a lot to post this... I was facing a lot of problems but with her help I m able to post it..

This os is from the track after vansh return from his fake kidnapping

Vansh came back. He was talking with his family and stealing glances to look at his sweetheart

Riddhima was very happy to see her love fit and fine. She was sad at first that he faked his kidnapping but after seeing him all her complaints went away

She went towards him but he went away ignoring her.

Vansh hugged siya who was betraying him with his enemy inspite of knowing this he was behaving normal with her. Seeing all this riddhima felt as someone stabbed her heart. Her eyes were filled with tears

Vansh was angry with riddhima for destroying tear of laila and taking help from his enemy. He felt that riddhima did not have trust that he could save her and their child. He loved her a lot but his male ego came in between

Siya:Bhai come today whole family will eat food together. Bhabhi what will u eat? 

Vansh was ignoring riddhima as she didn't exist. This made riddhima acknowledge the truth that inspite of having a family and husband she was all alone. Everytime she would behave mature and mend things between both of them but this time it was too much plus her pregnancy hormones were also not helping.