|| Tejasswi Prakash Cute Land ||Appreciation Thread ||

nedhvik-91 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 2 years ago

Hello everyone welcome to Tejasswi Prakash AT she is so so cute and fun loving person at the same time intelligent and humble 

Khatron Ke Khiladi 10's Tejasswi Prakash shares pics of her eye injury;  asks everyone to see them at their own risk - Times of India

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

nedhvik-91 thumbnail

About Our Cutie Tejasswi Prakash

Tejasswi Prakash is an Indian Television Actress .She is instant connected with a audience by her humble and loving nature . She is an engineering student, and is still pursuing her studies. She was born and brought up into a musical family. Tejaswi finds her father as her true inspiration. Her father Prakash Wayangankar is a singer by profession. Tejasswi played a role in the Life OK's show 26-12, which is based on the 26/11 crime story, Sanskara Dharohar apno ki ,Swaragini ,Peheredar Piya ki ,KarnSangini,Rishta likhenge hum naya,Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka and Khatron Ke Khiladi Darr Ki class  . She had wished to become an actress since childhood. Currently  Seen In Bigg Boss 15

Full Name of Tejasswi Prakash is Tejasswi Prakash wayangakar. Tejasswi Prakash Wayangankar has graduated from college earning a degree in electronics and telecommunications engineering .

Name : Tejasswi Prakash Wayangankar

Date of Birth :Unknown

Height : 5'4" approx.

DOB : 10 June

Nicknames: Teju, TeeJay, Teja

Favorite food: Chicken, Fish (Tejaswi is a hard core non-veg)

Favourite Disney Princess: Ariel

Tejasswi Prakash  is a Maharashtrian. She lives with her younger brother and mother in Mumbai and her father, Prakash  who is an engineer is based in Dubai. Tejasswi holds a B.Tech degree in Electronics and Telecommunication and graduated in July 2015.

She is trained in classical singing and is also a trained scuba diver.