Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shri_12

Am I the only one who liked her saari? 

🤣

Shri_12 thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6

BTW dhanu, you asked me to tag you when I write OS, I wrote one yesterday and tagged you, waiting for your views 

OS name is Marital Bliss. Come and spice up the thread 😆

dhara88 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

BTW dhanu, you asked me to tag you when I write OS, I wrote one yesterday and tagged you, waiting for your views 

OS name is Marital Bliss. Come and spice up the thread 😆

hey thanks for reminding me❤️,I completely forgot so sorry!!! Will read it and get back to thread…jaam bullakkad zaley me!!! Many os are pending…which i really wanna read❤️

Shri_12 thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: dhara88

hey thanks for reminding me❤️,I completely forgot so sorry!!! Will read it and get back to thread…jaam bullakkad zaley me!!! Many os are pending…which i really wanna read❤️

🤗

Waiting 🤗

Short OS aahe, jaast time nahi lagnaar. 

Doc thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Am I the only one who liked her saari? 

i liked it too yaar..❤️😍

BlueJayFire thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dhara88

as you wish babe…😳.from BTS sometimes it becomes difficult to predict what’s coming up..so it wont ruin suspense because actual scene comes out really beautiful and thats what we have seen till today!! Remember the pool discussion of raghvi yesterday,we had no clue that they were having discussion regarding raghav’s past!!! Its like that…Just enjoy the pics but don’t  think much😊

True dear. We got to kill our sundays too..lol

favjassi thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: i_ambivert

Please change pallavi's sarees. Who Is the costume designer..? Ughh

Uhh Yaa mera muh ki baat cheena she can wear organzas,pure shiffons, cottons but I don’t know what kind of faltu stuff they are giving to her🙄🙄

i_ambivert thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: favjassi

Uhh Yaa mera muh ki baat cheena she can wear organzas,pure shiffons, cottons but I don’t know what kind of faltu stuff they are giving to her🙄🙄

even in south india no one wears such sarees ..You can mostly see people here wearing cotton sarees .

I don't know why the channel/makers so hell bent in giving pallavi this fabric saree ..This looks so bad .

RosyRosh thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Oh but i love this saree color! Combo with mossy green jacket of raghav looks good!

Mire raghvi convos.. these 2 are really making sure their communication lines are open 

samarp2 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Raghav's green suit reminded me of their mehndi scenes..

When Pallu had Raghav's name in her ✋ RR...which was dark red