Raghvi OS: Repentance.

Chutkiii thumbnail
Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 2 years ago

I got this idea after watching yesterday's precap where Raghav is trying to stop Pallavi from leaving.

This is my first time writing an OS. So forgive me for my mistakes.

Raghvi OS: REPENTANCE 

"No, I can't lose her. I should stop her from leaving somehow." Raghav thought while running behind Pallavi.

"Pallavi !!! Wait. Will you please hear me out." he shouted behind her. 

"Why are you asking me to stay back Raghav. Why?? Aren't you happy with ruining my character and snatching my family away. Isn't it enough for you?..........Answer me Raghav." She snapped back at him.

Her words made him stop at his tracks. It felt like someone threw daggers at his heart. Still he somehow managed to move from there and blocked her path with an apologetic look. "I am sorry Pallavi for everything I have done to you. I know I have done a huge mistake. Can you give me a chance to correct my actions. Please!!". Sensing the sincerity in his voice, Pallavi stood still and crossed her arms saying "Mr. Raghav Rao, you have only 5 minutes to talk and don't expect a second more."

The coldness in her voice made him flinch for a moment. Due to the guilt, he wasn't able to meet her eyes. By collecting all his composure and strength he faced her. "Pallavi, I know I am arrogant, rude, heartless and every other thing you claim me to be. I have never regretted for my actions and never thought I will. But now, after meeting and knowing you I realised my faults. You made me realise money and power have no real value in life." 

He let out a sigh and continued "When I first met you, I never imagined that this strong and fierce girl is going to be a significant part of my life. To be honest, I enjoyed every fight and argument between us. You have never failed to amuse me with your strong character and soft nature. You were so different from every girl I have met.".