~ Entwined Destinies ~ ShaKhi FF - Chapter 4 Page 10 - 06.05.21

...Zah... thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 3 years ago

Hello Everyone.

I am Zahra.

This is my first time posting in this forum.

I had started this SS on another forum many years back and then due to one thing and the other I had to discontinue.

After quite some years, I am liking a serial and I am getting the motivation to write again. So, I decided to restart the SS/FF and complete it on Shaurya/Anokhi.

Hope you will like it.

~*~ ENTWINED DESTINIES ~*~ ShaKhi SS

EXCERPT

"Anokhi!!! Listen to me!!! I can explain," Shaurya said as he tried grabbing her hand while she moved out of the house.

"Just shut up Shaurya!!!," she retorted wiping her tears, not wanting him to see them. She can't be weak... Not because of her at least.

"Anokhi!!! She's your sister, at least respect that!!!" He again tried.

She stopped in her tracks the moment those words came out of his mouth and turned around to face him as tears again threatened to pop out of her eyes.

"She is NOT my sister!!! She is NOT," she literally screamed putting emphasis on each words.

"Anokhi!!! So much hatred is not good," Shaurya said, taken a bit aback by the venom her words contained. "She IS your sister. And trust me, she HAS changed," he said calmly as he held her hands.

Taking her hand back harshly, she looked at him in bewilderment. 

"No!!! She IS NOT my sister!!! I'm thankful for all that she did for me, but even a guardian does that. She did no favours on me. Rather, she helped herself by helping me. And yes I HATE her. And I hate how you're still defending her in front of me. I hate how you are still so protective towards her. I hate how you care for her. I hate how she still has a place in your heart. I hate how you... How you still love her," she spat the last bit with all the anger which was bottled inside her.