Rudhita Vm - Piya Tora Kaisa Abhimaan + Poetry of Gulzar Sir

shareShare facebook twitter

Today seriously I'm just amazed seeing RuDi chemistry.. smiley27 How effortlessly it matched with every song.. Be it 420 chapri types songs or some romantic melody, A.R. Rahaman sir's composition or or great gulzar Sir's voice, classical songs or rock pop songs.. 

I tried here to make a small vm on piya tora kaisa Abhimaan song combined with poetry of Gulzar from Raincoat movie.. 

Leave your reviews below..smiley31 I'll be happy to read those.. smiley9smiley27

https://youtu.be/WVIY264_ZWA

Love smiley27

From - Shrabana.. 

So beautiful banu smiley27

Pain in their eyes and the poet matched perfectly with the scenes smiley19smiley27

Perfect scenes for this song  smiley9 It's sinking well with that seperation track smiley38smiley10

Vm is amazing asusual smiley42 

OMGGGGGGG it's so intense re smiley27 smiley42 Keep experimenting as the results are always so good when it comes to your efforts smiley31 Downloading..... smiley43

Shrabana,dil ko choo liya tumne!

Simply magical!The pleasant background music amalgamated with the baritone voice and the beautiful Rudhita scenes!

Bless you ❤️I'm so touched and happysmiley27

Originally posted by --Lalz--

So beautiful banu smiley27

Pain in their eyes and the poet matched perfectly with the scenes smiley19smiley27

Perfect scenes for this song  smiley9 It's sinking well with that seperation track smiley38smiley10

Vm is amazing asusual smiley42 

Thank you lalz.. smiley27smiley9

This poetry is just smiley27

Actually separation track is the phase on which I can make uncountable vms.. smiley37smiley37 Then sochti hun ki chodo.. Thoda leap ke liye bhi rakh dete hain.. 

Originally posted by A_for_Arpita

OMGGGGGGG it's so intense re smiley27 smiley42 Keep experimenting as the results are always so good when it comes to your efforts smiley31 Downloading..... smiley43

awiiieee.. smiley4 You liked it.. smiley27 Thanku Thanku.. smiley31

Subscribe kiya tune iss channel pe?.. smiley4

Originally posted by Ka_ta

Shrabana,dil ko choo liya tumne!

Simply magical!The pleasant background music amalgamated with the baritone voice and the beautiful Rudhita scenes!

Bless you ❤️I'm so touched and happysmiley27

Thank you dear.. smiley27smiley31

Yeah.. Gulzar sahab has some unexplainable depth in his voice..smiley27 Sunte hi ronkte khare ho jate hain.. 

Shrabanasmiley32 what an amazing vm yaar smiley42 just loved it How the poetry matches the feeling of both Rudhita ❤️ ❤️ ❤️  Hats off to you 👏smiley9

Gulzar Barrister Babu