Colors biased ness open targeting

Kanishnishant thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CGwvQoaq7FR/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

It not first time they are openly targeting nishant Malkani why this show is showing so much biased 

They call him monkey a reputation channel page calling an actor monkey didn’t look good They call him dogla if this all doing by a fan page then there is no problem now fans abuse eachother but a reputated channel in their twitter and ig page using this words look realy bad 

Now they are calling him palti master why beacuse he played game is BB not a game show???if he is playing game then what is problem why is degrading a actor with name calling? 

Colors showing their baised ness openly now they are promoting their faces in. Very good manner even for nikki their are white Washing her behaviour then why only name calling nishant Malkani beacuse he was not their face by they are showing only him in negative limelight everyone was same in that house no iwm is saint but reputated channel only making nishant malkani negative person all others are saint is it only nishant Malkani is negative person in bb14 ?? Is it he is really bad then Nikki tumboli?? Colors twitter page where epi details where giving many time insulted malkani why this partiality showing??

But the sadest part they are successful in their plan 

Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Nishant is an idiot, plus boring.. so he deserves all the bashing.

First week they made caller give him a warning to pull his socks up & show his real personality, but still he's in ''maan maryana, aurat ki izzat, maafi maango'' zone, which looks so fake for the cameras.

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Aap BB pehle baar dekh rhe ho kya ? 

BB itna kharch karta hai inpe they have to deliver, if I were BB even i would troll them till no end, such idiots gossssh arhaan khan yeh season jeet jata...

Kanishnishant thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarzoo47

BB itna kharch karta hai inpe they have to deliver, if I were BB even i would troll them till no end, such idiots gossssh arhaan khan yeh season jeet jata...

I have no problem with troll people troll eachother fans troll another fandome and actors but a reputated channel trolling only one contestant and insulting this not suit them 

Coming arhan oh gosh you are comparing him with nishant 😔if arhan can win BB then I think nishant is not suitable for this show this show can win a evil person 

Edited by Kanishnishant - 3 years ago
Kanishnishant thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

Nishant is an idiot, plus boring.. so he deserves all the bashing.

First week they made caller give him a warning to pull his socks up & show his real personality, but still he's in ''maan maryana, aurat ki izzat, maafi maango'' zone, which looks so fake for the cameras.

What you have said all is your point of views  and I have no problem of bashing from salman this will make them more stronger in my point but my questions is why a channel doing this why they insulting only own contestant

How can he change his behavior you can believe or not it’s your wish he is same person inside and outside people can call him fake boring idiot but nishant is same whom you are watching on tv 

Edited by Kanishnishant - 3 years ago
Kajal21 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Bcoz he is a rival channel's actor as well as his serial was a big competion to their fav bahu's show🤣

P.s- no offence to anyone

Kanishnishant thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kajal21

Bcoz he is a rival channel's actor as well as his serial was a big competion to their fav bahu's show🤣

P.s- no offence to anyone

He choos wrong show this not his cup of tea people will misunderstand him

Kajal21 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kanishnishant

He choos wrong show this not his cup of tea people will misunderstand him

Yep i too sometimes feel it🥱

theBoyWonder thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 6 Thumbnail + 4

backstabber Nishant! if he does not want to play on Nikki's side he should just tell it to her openly...why make her believe you are friend and then do all this sneaky stuff behind her back 🤢

anna143 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarzoo47

Hahahaha i died too funny 🤣👏