Pretence or Change?| Scene analysis

sanakhan240201 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 3 years ago

Guys I've never done this before so I am not good at this. Just bear with me ok?

Chetna, a lively girl, also the sister of Pranati mishra. Clearly, her self respect is really important to her and why it shouldn't be? Just because the two men who eve teased her were from rich background? No, it was her right to fight against them. Even though she saw the matter getting out of her hands and her best friend telling her back off as nothing will happen to Maan and Armaan Khurrana, she knew what she had to do. She didn't call her brother or her father. She called her elder sister. She knew her sister is the right person to deal with this. She was her role model and Pranati did make a good example in front of her

As a great sister Pranati was, she arrived on time and did the best thing she could have done, collecting the evidence against the three adults who were no less than a criminal in front of her. Third be the police officer himself who was a disgrace to his uniform.

Her confidence didn't even shake once as she threatened to post the video of all three of them online and get them locked up in jail. Khurrana brothers did know the importance of their pride but they didn't know how to mend their mistakes. They repeated the same action what they did a few hours ago with Chetna when a thunder like sound hit Armaan's ear. He was very well familiar with that sound, it was of his own brother slapping him.