Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Rekha_ji thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 4 years ago

This is not correct at all.

I've stood right beside Deepika Padukone when I worked as an extra on one of her early movies and she was wearing FLATS, she was shoulder-to-shoulder with me, and I am 5'11.5"

Sonam is NOT 2 inches taller than Deepika.

We have seen all these ladies stand beside each other in same length heels over the years. 

Most likely Sonam, Deepika, Katrina, Anushka are no less than 5'9.5" and upto 5'11.5"

Traditionally taller actresses put out a shorter height because all the Khans are midgets. This issue was huge around 1999 when Aishwarya and Sushmita had their major breakthroughs in films, and Yukta Mookhey was planning to enter soon after and she's like 6ft. One of her interviews she said she was told she would never get a film with Aamir Khan.

ponymo thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rekha_ji

This is not correct at all.

I've stood right beside Deepika Padukone when I worked as an extra on one of her early movies and she was wearing FLATS, she was shoulder-to-shoulder with me, and I am 5'11.5"

So SRK is 6 feet tall? ðŸ¤”

Deepika Padukone Sports Distressed Jeans at the Zee Cine Awards ...

Edited by ponymo - 4 years ago
Rekha_ji thumbnail

Originally posted by: ponymo

So SRK is 6 feet tall? ðŸ¤”

Deepika Padukone Sports Distressed Jeans at the Zee Cine Awards ...

And if SRK is 6 feet tall, what is Anushka? A giant?

Tall Anushka Sharma barefoot with Shahrukh Khan by https ...

You never noticed how Deepika, Katrina, Anushka ALL bend their legs whenever they stand next to him? Not to mention the heels that SRK, Salman and Saif and Shahid have been incorporating into their footwear? And they tuck their jeans at the back to hide it.