Originally posted by: Meena_J

superb work 

love the coloring & blend

😍😍😍

MsChanadlerBong thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Nice update.

https://i.imgur.com/IFNJcJn.jpg : great use of texture. The coloring looks good too. Is that Adnan btw? He looks so young here. 

https://i.imgur.com/EosIrWw.jpg : beautiful colouring. Smooth blend of pictures.

https://imgur.com/MSmPRus.jpg : this looks good. Thou the noise could be minimized. Didn't recognise that they were Mehwish and Humayun for once. 😆

https://i.imgur.com/rykUXJt.gif : the coloring here is real good. 

The ehd e wafa gifs looks nice too. The colour isolation is working good for the scenes.

https://i.imgur.com/Oo9hSBE.gif : how cute did this man look in this scene. ☺️

I don't think I have visited your gallery before. Right? Neitherless thanks for the PM. Keep making more.

Sam 

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants 2 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa

Hey! Nice stuff!

https://i.imgur.com/IFNJcJn.jpg

The colouring here is gorgeous ^

The Barrister Babu ones are awesomely done.

Keep making :D

Thank you so much for liking it 😊

OnlyHope thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Hello Tanika. I recently came across all your beautiful work in PSF and really liked it all..keep up the amazing work :D🤗

TC_FA thumbnail

Originally posted by: SadhanaV

Beautiful update 

Broken But Beautiful Gifs are gorgeous 

Thank you so much sadhna 😳

TC_FA thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena_J

superb work 

love the coloring & blend

Glad that you liked it dear😳

TC_FA thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

@tanika these are beautiful ❤️

Thank you so dear for liking🤗

TC_FA thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsChanadlerBong

Nice update.

https://i.imgur.com/IFNJcJn.jpg : great use of texture. The coloring looks good too. Is that Adnan btw? He looks so young here. 

https://i.imgur.com/EosIrWw.jpg : beautiful colouring. Smooth blend of pictures.

https://imgur.com/MSmPRus.jpg : this looks good. Thou the noise could be minimized. Didn't recognise that they were Mehwish and Humayun for once. 😆

https://i.imgur.com/rykUXJt.gif : the coloring here is real good. 

The ehd e wafa gifs looks nice too. The colour isolation is working good for the scenes.

https://i.imgur.com/Oo9hSBE.gif : how cute did this man look in this scene. ☺️

I don't think I have visited your gallery before. Right? Neitherless thanks for the PM. Keep making more.

Sam 

Thank you so much Sam for visiting my gallery and liking my creations😳

TC_FA thumbnail

Originally posted by: OnlyHope

Hello Tanika. I recently came across all your beautiful work in PSF and really liked it all..keep up the amazing work :D🤗

glad that you liked my work 😳

opsora2090 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Amazing as usual But tani ek post PE kam dala karo edits..mere page load hone time lagti hai bohot...