important announcement

bb14 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

hey guyz since many members asked me where i am missing from past many months so let me tell you i loose my interest in raabta just because makers drags track too much it was really un bearable so i dont know whats going in drama right now plus i was busy in my own studies since i received many request on forum that i should write something on kalma so i wanted to know that how many of you want me to write?? and again be active on forum even the response on stories was really dull i am mot lying on this silent members are more than active members  give youre  view on that 

savira here 

pyaar2012 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bb14

hey guyz since many members asked me where i am missing from past many months so let me tell you i loose my interest in raabta just because makers drags track too much it was really un bearable so i dont know whats going in drama right now plus i was busy in my own studies since i received many request on forum that i should write something on kalma so i wanted to know that how many of you want me to write?? and again be active on forum even the response on stories was really dull i am mot lying on this silent members are more than active members  give youre  view on that 

savira here 

pls b active yar ! Save us. And now what they are showing is a little bit sensible and interesting . But stories are needed! Pls come back !

leelavathi845 thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Hi

I miss you and your story so much

Please come back

Dk26 thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bb14

savira here 

Savi di umeed hai aap muje bhule nhi hoge 

And please continue karo na 

rekha_crm thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3

Please be active and write more. Always look forward to it. 

GAYATHRINAYAR thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Yes yaar please continue your stories and titu di you too please complete all ffs

Reigisthan mei pani ki tarah hogi ye.

I doubt that probably aaj ya kal se we won't have new epi telecast . So please yaar log. These things will defo help us . Har koi ghar pe baitha he or tv pe bhi kuch khas nahi

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

welcome back Savira

Please Continue your stories 

I miss them๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Priyapriyu thumbnail
Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Hey savira....

Plz plz plz come back and give us some stories....

Vermilion thumbnail

Hey Savira di. Plz continue your stories  

U remember me. 

It's Neera ๐Ÿ˜Ž