Help regarding dramas!

Akanksha29100 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 4 years ago

Namaste! 

This is Akanksha. And this is my first time posting anything on Pakistani forums. I remember I watched Zindagi Gulzaar hai few years back and I was moved. It was beautiful!

And then after a year or so, I gave a try to humsafar and though I didnt loved it as much as ZGH but I enjoyed it as well. 

A month back, I remember it was late at night and I was just surfing through my phone searching for anything to watch and somehow I absentmindedly started watching yaqeen ka safar and since then something changed in me. I was completely blown away with the story. I dont think anything could be better than that. And let me not get started on Dr Asfi ☺️ 

Plus the way Zubi's character was shown , I loved it. My heart went all out for that girl and I loved how she came out so strong from everything. 

After that I watched literally everything possible from Pakistani dramas in hope of finding something great as 'them' but nothing came even close to these few gems.

So I need recommendation. Trust me beforehand I checked so many threads on this forums for the same and checked the dramas recommended but I liked nothing. 

I need dramas with super strong female characters like zubiya, kashaf, khirad, momina sultan and dramas having realistic approach and slow soft but intense romance even if that's not the main theme ! 

Hai kya kuch aisa ? 

Best dramas I watched-

ZGH

Yaqeen Ka safar

Alif

Udaari

Good-

Humsafar

Besharam

Pukaar 

Asmano pe likha

Tum mere kia ho

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

zaxotes thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Glad you asked. For me you already watched the best from all - Zindagi Gulzar hai and Yaqeen Ka Safar.

I didn't watched as many but for me after above two Pyare Afzal is no doubt a good to try.