kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pranurosid

Agar ye hota bhi toh end mein Hoga..

When Maya said her next target is Rudra..

I stopped watching epi😭

alizia_malik thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Present an award to Ananya..She saw the sketch and guessed it as Maya👏

I told you na before, Rishi was an artist. His sketch is so good that any one can identify Maya. 😆😆

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Bechara  rajiv😆 i feel so bad for him. But he not knowing Maya's past was little shocking as well as weirdi mean they are planning for 8 years (god knows what😆), and he never asked her the reason for her revenge, and just blindly supporting her. I thought he would at least know most part of her past if not everything

And if he didn't know that Maya was going to murder rishi and others what exactly did they plan for 8 years🤪 but rajiv was like kahan phase gaya😆

He said na he got with her coz of mutual hate for MJ and intent to defeat him but not murder. That's why he was scared when Maya confirmed she killed Rishi

pomegranate thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Yes. And emotionally involved with Maya like maybe MJ with Diya

I don't think MJ can be emotionally involved with anyone.

Rudra will never abuse or unintentionally disrespect Ananya but he won't NEED her or connect with her any way. Just like MJ and Antara.

It actually makes for a good story.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Anu baby🤗turning into Saanjh are we? please don't be Saanjh, pack your bags and run away from Maya

pranurosid thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Guys wouldnt an EMA make Rudra guilt conscious and willing to take some extreme step? 

Maya is pretty clear she is going to use love to kill Rudra. So maybe she let's RuAn get married and keeps influencing Rudra? 

No plzzz. I hope cvs don't ruin Rudy boy's character😭

Armu4eva thumbnail

Present an award to Ananya..She saw the sketch and guessed it as Maya👏

Our smart businesswoman is back in business☺️

pranurosid thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: alizia_malik

I told you na before, Rishi was an artist. His sketch is so good that any one can identify Maya. 😆😆

Actually we should award Ananya ..No one could've guessed it😆

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

FD expected MayRa scenes and MJ-Diya scene came as out of syllabus😆

Aisa question bahut haseen hota hai☺️🤣

Armu4eva thumbnail

No plzzz. I hope cvs don't ruin Rudy boy's character😭

Cvs are trying to get Rudy boy killed😆 character ki kya aukad