It's Shweta Tiwari's Birthday

Posted: 4 years ago

let's cut off some times from our busy schedule to give birthday wishes to Shweta Tiwari, the queen of ITV. it's been 15 long years that I have known her as an actress ad every time I see her I love her more. I had never been this crazy about any other actor/actress in my whole life. Idk, what would have I done if I had never watched kzk1.. I mean i used to spend a good amount of time thinking about this lady (with her on screen beloved) and I still do. Whatever I have become as a fanfiction writer i will give credit to this beautiful lady and tremendous, gorgeous, mindblowing actress. She has given me emotions, the definition of love, friendship and what not. I was a big big big fan of Prerna (a bit diverted later upon rewatching the series). 

I can write long... May be at least 10k praising Shweta and Prerna. But I need to go offline. So, i just want to wish her a very very very happy Birthday. :D :D 

The exciting thing is my birthday comes in the same month!! ;) ;) ;)

It was fabulous tv journey with Shweta Tiwari for me. I had seen her changing characters in KZK itself numerous time from a bubbly girl to a business woman to the mother india avatar to Amitab bachan of Mohabbatein and then comes Parvarish and Begusarai. She's splendid in all her roles. 

She's a fighter... A role model..  The definition of beauty. 

To reply your signature request-

I am not an avid drama watcher, be it a korean or american. But i will suggest you to watch 'Descendants of the sun' anytime. Its a famous one so i guess u have watched it already.  Then i will suggest you to watch 'emergency couple'. Its a good one. I have watchef 'W' and 'She was pretty' but i will not suggest them. Ah, 'its okay thats love' and the mermaid of the blue see you can watch.. I haven't watched these full.    

Edited by KamikazeKinght01 - 4 years ago

Happy birthday ST one of the best winner of Bigboss