Hanita OS- You are my shadow....

Nature-Happiness thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 4 years ago

Since everyone has written an os on Hanita, I tried to write too. I am not a professional, but I tried to write for my favourite couple Hanita. This is something different. Please read it and let me know your views...

You're my shadow...

Hanuman had been in such a situation, that had put his life at stake, his Veer Balika at stake, most importantly his Babita. He was in such a circumstance where he had to choose between his vardi and his family. He chose to go for the first option, as life, according to him, exists to serve others and do justice to your profession. When asked, who inspired him, he says it's Mahatma Gandhi. When he experienced solitude in his life, parents who just existed and did not have any meaning in his life, it was Gandhi Ji who taught him to be the right person in life. 

Hanuman had now experienced something so physical that did not tear his dreams apart, instead made it  (dreams) progress to such an extent, that he felt he had achieved everything possible in life. And that, he had no more to achieve. He was shot by a terrorist during his visit to Amritsar. Lying in a pool of blAll of this was being telecasted on the news channel. Fortunately/ Unfortunately her eyes fell on the news channel, that had "Shooting in Amritsar" as it's headlines. What shook her was, the location that was shown on television was the same place that Hanuman had visited. It had said that 20 people died and 3 people shot. When te news channel had declared, that a police officer had been shot, giving his physical description, she had understood that this was her man who had been fighting for life. Her heart skipped a beat, her brain could not process, her breath was hitched. She immediately took her phone and called the news channel. Upon being asked what is her relationship with him, she answered WIFE.....