shruzzy thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Their timing is best thats why tashan also looks so good. . . . 

Sumita18 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Chopra ka beta πŸ€£  Yellow Shirt main 

Kabir sahi band bajata hai πŸ€£

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bz-a5pChRyt/

shruzzy thumbnail

Did u guys read the comments below the new gif that straplus uploaded in twitter. . . . What do you think what will happen? ? ?  As some are still claiming #jabir should not be end game? ? 

SRKisLove thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruzzy

Did u guys read the comments below the new gif that straplus uploaded in twitter. . . . What do you think what will happen? ? ?  As some are still claiming #jabir should not be end game? ? 

I didn't read comments. What are they about ?

If Yabir fans are unhappy, I understand. I mean, I was a Rumya fan who was unhappy when Rumya was scrapped for Ruvya. But I don't like commenting on Star plus tweets; it feels stupid.

Anyways, we don't know what might happen. It all depends on trps. 

Sumita18 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruzzy

Who cares what people write πŸ˜† or predict πŸ˜† shruz 

At the moment kabir and Poojas chemistry is working , if it’s witking for the show and channel then we will get pooja n kabir 

Endgame ka kisee ko pata nahi not even writers πŸ˜†

shruzzy thumbnail

Haaa thats true but was just little bit confused about some comments but i guess they aren't watching the show. . . . Anyways at the moment pooja-kabir are working for me but the thing is i wont buy dhruv-janhvi(though i liked janruv) and kavya-kabir in future after pooja-kabir would be hard i love jabir timing. . . 

Avinash-kunal and aditi-jasmine are also free they can bring them for twist? ? ? 

Edited by shruzzy - 4 years ago
AnnStyles thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKisLove

I didn't read comments. What are they about ?

If Yabir fans are unhappy, I understand. I mean, I was a Rumya fan who was unhappy when Rumya was scrapped for Ruvya. But I don't like commenting on Star plus tweets; it feels stupid.

Anyways, we don't know what might happen. It all depends on trps. 

Actually you know I somewhat feel that many fans commented about their disappointment for that bahu vs vahu promo on insta and twitter.. It was overflowing with upset fans... that's why star decided to interfere.. So star does take najority fans into consideration 

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Last both trp proved exit didnt mattered. And with begining of LS ppl wont even remember that leads were once married.