Theories Revolving Kapil/Evil Spirit and Bhootni Lady's Mystery

Dangelz thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 4 years ago

Hi everyone, 

This is my first time posting in the forum, and I am a silent reader here. I have been watching this show since the first episode, and I know many of us have been wondering about the mystery behind Kapil/evil spirit and Bhootni Lady, and their connection to Sandhya and/or Jindal family. 

I have a few theories that I have thought of which I feel might revolve around either reincarnation or a doppelganger (look-a-like) theme. 

Theory 1) I am thinking maybe Kapil and Sandhya (or her look-a-like basically) were a couple in a different era/different birth. Something happened and they both died and maybe their death was caused by Jindals or their ancestors has some sort of connection to them. So now Kapil is trying to take revenge for that.

Theory 2) I read in many articles that Deepika has a double role in this show. So what IF that bhootni lady is actually Deepika's double role?? I know this sounds far fetched...but we have not seen bhootni's face yet right? So it can be a possibility that the bhootni lady is Sandhya's doppelganger as in Sandhya's look-a-like who also has a connection with Kapil. 

Theory 3) It could be that bhootni lady wants revenge from the Jindals and Kapil wants Sandhya so they have made a deal to help each other get what they want. Possibly Sandhya resembles Kapil's past love which he could not fulfill...or God knows what...

Theory 4) This theory has nothing to do with reincarnation or doppelganger theory. This is a typical filmy theory but what if Bhootni lady has a past connection with Angad's dad but she got betrayed by him. Kapil maybe Angad's long lost half brother...but both mother and son were killed when they demanded their rights or something. So that might be why Angad's uncles and sometimes his dad seems a bit shady to me...don't know, just a guess.