Wat's the plot?

Kar_Nan thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago
Hi,

I am new to this Show and Forum so have no idea abt the plot of this show. Can someone plz give an overview of the story so that I get on the same page.

Btw got attracted to this show coz of Jigyasa Singh's entry in the show. Any one else here for Tara???

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

magicworld thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kar_Nan

Hi,

I am new to this Show and Forum so have no idea abt the plot of this show. Can someone plz give an overview of the story so that I get on the same page.

Btw got attracted to this show coz of Jigyasa Singh's entry in the show. Any one else here for Tara???

Welcome here, its good that now people are again attracted towards this show. Previous ones left in frustration and i was also about to quit but suddenly found Mayank Tara story intriguing and mysterious.  
Mayank is mainly an Asuransh Asur+Ansk a raakshas😈 who is searching Rohini nakshatra girl for rakshas keel . His character is still a mystery and so is Tara who is that nakshatra girl. Mayank has some super powers like freezing people and erasing a person memory and his eyes sometimes blazes in Red colour. Their story is still to be explored in show. Why he is searching for her is still a mystery. Their story reminds me of A beauty and a Beast. Lets see how Cv's shows their story in show. Asuransh may be a grey character.
Edited by magicalM - 5 years ago
Kar_Nan thumbnail
Thanks for reply. The show has a different story so will try to follow and hope that it will not disappoint like all other shows
magicworld thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kar_Nan

Thanks for reply. The show has a different story so will try to follow and hope that it will not disappoint like all other shows