Serielwatcher thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago
Hi Everyone
My name is Arsh and i am from New zealand. I regulary watch yeh un dino ki bsst ha on sony and i saw few episodes of Ladies Special. 

Due to time sometimes i miss the episodes.

So i am starting this thread for a quick update on what is happening on the show..anyone can update it and we can discuss the episodes.

Just keeping forum active.

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

anitav thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Hi

I Google 'written update on ladies special' and read the update thus keep track

Ciao
sandhir.candy thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
There are not any active forum members here to give daily updates of the show
I can give you update for today's episode, but even I am not active
In fact this is my first post in this forum

I am not good at this, so bear with me
Okay, so as we know Meghna got an order & has to prepare a sample but the quality of the clothe material is low. & she decides to tell the truth about this to the wholesaler, who agrees to give 1 extra day to prepare the new sample, but can't give advance & promises to make payment immediately when receiving order. Meghna's husband calls her & informs her about clothe traders condition & they need to buy the whole bunch of the material for 75000 instead of buying the limited material that they need to make the order. Meghna remembers Bindu's offer of investing in her business & calls her to ask for the money but her problems are still not solved & is in dilemma