prettywomaniya thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
@sab - right sab . even i want her not to listen to dida and radhika anymore but then i think she herself wants kunal back. i understand that she loves him but what makes her feel like her rishta with kunal is unbreakable is the question of the day...

@mish - seriously... ditto.. i was thinking yesterday only .
do these doctors have some work in life or not??? 
i wish they could show mauli doing her work along with all this.. she would have gain lot of appreciation for that.. 
Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Anahi

@silpa - get well soon ... avoid pollution if u live in a metrocity.. these days it is at peak..

i wont be able to give update today. lets see if we finds someone.. waise ab tk online aa gya hoga..

@yanks - even i think i wont be able to handle if mauli keeps running after K for no reasons.. 
there has to be some reasons for her faith in him

I will read updates in telly updates.
prettywomaniya thumbnail
@yanks - what stand aditi can take for mauli??
she cant tell what mauli should do as it depends on writers.. 
yanks28 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Anahi

@yanks - what stand aditi can take for mauli??

she cant tell what mauli should do as it depends on writers.. 

idk how it allworks...maybe she can suggest an independent mauli
Silpa20 thumbnail

Hoping to see her the way was before

Want to see her arise from all this.
It take times..what she facing..
per yeh spoiler dimaag kharab kar dete hai

waise Nannu ka koi spoiler nahi aaya..sindoor lagate hue--KC per

Really want to see mauli strong like before.
Waise nandu sindoor kaise lagayegi uski shaadi nahi hui hai abhi kunnu se
yanks28 thumbnail
https://www.instagram.com/p/BpZ6yX2niB8/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=11ofyn7gj0t9k
disgusting im disgusted 

but have to say Aditi Shakti have a lo of chemistry regardless of how bad Kunal is 
Silpa20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

https://www.instagram.com/p/BpZ6yX2niB8/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=11ofyn7gj0t9k

disgusting im disgusted 

but have to say Aditi Shakti have a lo of chemistry regardless of how bad Kunal is 

mauli hugging kunal.Why she wants him back. I am disappointed with mauli now.
prettywomaniya thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

idk how it allworks...maybe she can suggest an independent mauli

aree its there in their minds too. i mean they read feedbacks but they know that how story can go with maulis independent journey. they cant cut off mauli from k and n.. see its a show and it must go on so mauli's independent journey at this point of time is not in the favour of this show..
they can drag it as much as they can but cutting off mauli from these two is no option..
prettywomaniya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Silpa91

mauli hugging kunal.Why she wants him back. I am disappointed with mauli now.

its a dream.. she is imagining this. see thw body language of k..
yanks28 thumbnail
will they rly canonize St. Kunal by showing him unhappy in marriage with Mauli? Are the twists finished or will there be more? Bas ya phir aur leaps hone wale hain? Sada hua Chunnu munnu back because Nandini told him to go back and not for the child...he doesnt deserve to be a father