Paas Aao Naa !

JhanviKv thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago
Today there has been torrential rain thunder lightning what not and the atmosphere is so good ! Can I get an Aditya Hooda in my room as Zoya is busy checking the texts, I'm alone & I dont mind an affair with Mr Aditya Hooda !πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
I was always very good in chemistry and I had thought that I had graduated ! Naah ! I graduated today after seeing the Jenshad Chemistry !⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️😳😳😳
If after a snake bite people can be so effing HOTTT, then should we ponder over this fact ??? !! β­οΈβ­οΈπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
If this 20 secs created earthquake , what can an entire sequence do ??? Jenshad Tsunami ??? 😳😳😳
Phew So close and I was like drooling at them both !😳😳😳

Ok I guess everybody has gone into a trans-state ! Same here ! Now I will dream more from where it was left until then see u tmrw folks !⭐️

P.S: Phones should be banned in Suhaagraat ! 🀒

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

brishtii78 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† yes... chemistry, physics, biology whatever we studied and thought we masyered it... came out pheeka... infront of Adiy's chemistry today. And if i was in that room with the hottie Hooda... I'd throw my phone out the window before anything started. πŸ˜†
Maryam2 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 3 Thumbnail
idk what to even write.. my brain is not working☺️
vdna thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
BTW, did you know that in some parts of the world snake venom wine is made and used as an aphrodisiac ...Guess this snake venom is doing it's trick on Adi for sure :)))) That's my two cents of chemistry ..nothing compared to AdiYa ..but now you know the reason for his horny-ness :)))
zuaireah thumbnail

Originally posted by: vandana21