Most favourite to least favourite characters?

AnanyaMalhotra_ thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Rank your most to least favourite characters!

I would rank mine as ~
Arjun [ I find him the most sensible MOSTLY and I just love his character] - MOST FAVOURITE
Aditya [ I mean, come on. Do I really have to tell why he is at the top of this list]
Zoya [ The only negative thing - Her reasoning sucks]
Zosh Employees [ They were cute and loyal]
Roshna [ I found her to be so extra in the beginning, but her opinions and judgements lately are soo on point!]
Pooja [ Let me be honest, I like Pooja mainly cuz of Namita. But I feel like apart from the fact that she knows how much Adi hates cheating and yet she cheated and the fact that she cheated in the first place, I kind of do think that she is right from her pov]
Madhu [ I kind of love and hate her sooo.. But the actress is so cute]
Noor [ They should really explore her character more. I do hate how she jumps to conclusions too soon. Okay but Noor and Adi would be the perfect jiju-saali. I can literally visualise it ]
Harshvardhan [ I hate him cuz he is an opportunist and he is selfish. But he is GOOD. ]
Mahi [ Whoever made the ek hazaaron mein meri Behna hai video starring Mahi and Adi on instagram - You are Bae]
Sakshi [ I used to like her. But really, too dramatic]
Rajveer [ Just no. At least give some reason for psychotic behaviour ]
Yash [ I really think Yash and Pooja look so good together. And obviously AdiYa look the best together. Back to the character - In the beginning, I was in the minority cuz I didn't really hate on Yash. But after the way he cheated on Zoya, yuck. ]
Anjana [ I just hate that woman ] - LEAST FAVOURITE

Edited by AnanyaMalhotra_ - 5 years ago

preehar thumbnail
least are-sakshi!!!her expression/dialogue delivery is so no connecting to me...right from day 1...when pooja died i didnt feel anything with her acting than it is yash/sehban same nothing connects his acting...in bp everyone has a good written charcter bt these both arent there!😃ps no offense😊
n list goes like this:
adi
zo
mr hooda
mahi
arjun
roshna
waseem
anjana
madhu
noor/rv/sakshi/yash
Edited by Saumya0211 - 5 years ago
Sneha.Narayanan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 6
Wow nice topic. Do we need to include all characters or only the ones u have. Ok so m choosing from the 13 characters that you have included.
Most favourite obviously is Adi
And least favourite toh pura forum jaanta hai is Harpic😆

Aditya - MOST FAVOURITE
Zoya
Arjun
Harshvardhan
Pooja
Roshna
Anjana
Sakshi /Noor
Madhu
Mahi
Rajveer
Yash- LEAST FAVOURITE
Edited by SnehaDoll - 5 years ago
geet0910 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Aditya
Zoya
Arjun
Harshvardhan hooda
Waseem siddiqui
Noor
Anjana
Roshanaq
Rajveer
Mahi
Sakshi
Madhu
Pooja 
Yash😆
Amru4krish thumbnail
My favourites 

Aditya 🤗
Zoya 😳
Arjun
All the interns ( they were cute) 
Noor 
Papa hooda
Papa siddiqui
Anjana
Roshna
Madhu 
Mahi
Rajveer 
Sakshi 
Pooja 
Yash
Maryam2 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 3 Thumbnail
Aditya
Zoya
Arjun
Harshvardhan hooda
Noor
Waseem siddiqui
Anjana
Roshanaq
Sakshi
Madhu
Rajveer
Mahi
Sakshi
Madhu
Pooja 
Yash
Sneha.Narayanan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 6
An interesting observation:
1)Madhu n Mahi r among last 5. Mahi toh pta tha, but even madhu bhi hai despite cvs trying white washing her character😆
2) Pooja is above Yash for everyone . Also Yash is the Least favorite😆

Guys any more analysis and observations??
mans1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
1. Aditya/Zoya - sometimes I like Zoya more n sometimes Aditya depends on track 
2. Papa Hooda 
3. Aditya or Zoya -  depending on the track 
4. Mahi - i like negative characters if portrayed well , hoping to c her well executed ..
5. Wassim 
6. Anajana
7. Arjun - i can't relate to him as I feel there is more to him n these days a big no ..
8. Noor 
9 .madhu 
10. Yash/ pooja- neutral .. I don't like either 
11. Sakshi 

Adiya45 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Aditya - Most Favorite 
Zoya 
Arjun
Harshvardan Hooda 
Noor 
Waseem Siddique 
Roshana
Anjana 
Rajveer 
Mahi 
Pooja 
Sakshi 
Madhu 
Yash- Least Favorite 
geet0910 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: SnehaDoll

An interesting observation:

1)Madhu n Mahi r among last 5. Mahi toh pta tha, but even madhu bhi hai despite cvs trying white washing her character😆
2) Pooja is above Yash for everyone . Also Yash is the Least favorite😆

Guys any more analysis and observations??

Jinke scenes dekhke mujhe boriyat hoti hai maine uske hisaabse madhu n yash pooja ko last ranking di😆