Will this track be shown

Kjofan thumbnail
Will vedika being pregnant with sahils child ever be shown?
I mean ive seen in.some other serials how mother of the leads get pregnant..and how society reacts towards it all that
Actually its also a social issue..and also its very tough for pregnancy at these age..I mean medical complications too..so..will this track be shown...if yes..I.wud love it..cos this is also a social issue..of how people see a woman getting pregnant at this age..especially in a relation like this..
I'm sorry guys..dont bash me..I know vedika dint even confess..and im asking here for sadika baby..lol..But I feel this track will have a lot of potential..whats ur opinion guys..do u think this track will be shown...if the show goes for long and when cvs will be out of idea?

Lennie thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Its kinda one of the factors Vedika raised when Maya was asking her to accept Sahil few episodes ago,, Vedika questioned how will they be as life partner, can she as a wife give him all happiness (and i assume that includes a child/children) and a valid point she made. 

But right now its too far ahead to think of having a kid lol
prajaktaangel thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
sure aaega ye track and its not kike at age of 40 pregnant hote ..hote hai bhai real life mai haa bt in this perticular show its difficult like her relation gonna be with a 24yr old bt haa they will show this ttavk for aure bt its sadikas like nobody could point finger at them i want my sahil to.b father bt aisa b aaega arya will.get jealous of that baby
JULIEJULIE thumbnail
First let them married yaar
Sure I think woman can pregnant at their 40 also
Hope we will see our Sadika baby soon
Priyanka85 thumbnail
Evn i had thot abt it.. Vedika gettin pregnant wid Sahil's child.. As far as i knw they'l defntly show ths track.. Actually Sahil had already gvn a hint abt it in the 1st episode of APKAJS.. He had said to Vedika dat he has no problm wid d age but women will hve problm since dey wud hve crossd d reproducin phase but aaj kal 40 plus ke bhi bachche hote hai!πŸ˜‰ cheeky one!πŸ˜†
So they mite show a track she gettin pregnant n i also feel dat it'l b a boy ths time.. Ghar ka waaris! Lol!πŸ˜†
Sorry guys! Thinkin too ahead! Can't help love ths Show.. Karan Jotwani z actin has jzt blown me away.. His comic timings.. Emotional scenes.. Uuufff...!!!! Kaathilana!πŸ˜‰
JULIEJULIE thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priyanka85

Evn i had thot abt it.. Vedika gettin pregnant wid Sahil's child.. As far as i knw they'l defntly show ths track.. Actually Sahil had already gvn a hint abt it in the 1st episode of APKAJS.. He had said to Vedika dat he has no problm wid d age but women will hve problm since dey wud hve crossd d reproducin phase but aaj kal 40 plus ke bhi bachche hote hai!πŸ˜‰cheeky one!πŸ˜†

So they mite show a track she gettin pregnant n i also feel dat it'l b a boy ths time.. Ghar ka waaris! Lol!πŸ˜†
Sorry guys! Thinkin too ahead! Can't help love ths Show.. Karan Jotwani z actin has jzt blown me away.. His comic timings.. Emotional scenes.. Uuufff...!!!! Kaathilana!πŸ˜‰

Hehehe we have seen sahil cute lover boy
Hope to see him caring loving and perfect husband and perfect father soon
prajaktaangel thumbnail
it will b a baby boy for surechotu sahilthen sahil bolega vedika ji aap pe gya hai baby vedika will b like nhi tumpe..ok i m getting mad..ok bye
Miss-Behave thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 6
I really do hope they show a pregnancy track. Although ved is 42 pregnancy is still possible although at this age miscarriages are a higher possibility unfortunately.
crispsy thumbnail
They can show pregnancy complications after marriage.
SStephy thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I'm just wondering whether pregnancy is really necessary for a successful relationship. I would find it all the more better if they show that a child isn't necessary for a marriage or love... something that hardly is seen in any show.