Hit hai Boss ...Single Screen Pe Dhamaka hone wala hai ðŸ˜†
zara321 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Hmm, I liked the trailer of the first film more than this, that was thrilling and exciting, this trailer is not as exciting, a bit boring actually 
But I'm sure it will do well in single screens 
Edited by zara321 - 6 years ago
Peanutbolt thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Is this the official remake of one Telugu movie ? I don't exactly remember the name, but the movie was pretty interesting.
bollywoodfanlol thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
same old same old ... also disha is a flowerpot ...
LiveEatLove thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

OMG Disha was so bad in her portions. Tiger is doing the same thing ðŸ˜†  Although if the film is tight and entertaining like Baaghi it will work well but from the trailer it doesn't seem so unless they have cut a bad trailer. 
YoursTrulyOne thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Kya mazak hai , itne acche actors aur itna chutzpah ..
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Peanutbolt

Is this the official remake of one Telugu movie ? I don't exactly remember the name, but the movie was pretty interesting.

Are you talking bout the Jr NTR Tamanna movie where she suffers memory loss and hires him to kill some people? This movie reminds me of that one.
Peanutbolt thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eggon_Snow

Are you talking bout the Jr NTR Tamanna movie where she suffers memory loss and hires him to kill some people? This movie reminds me of that one.

No, That's not the movie..In this one the hero is relatively new face, and the heroine is the girl fromfrom s it like Shammi song. 
jenny. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Peanutbolt

No, That's not the movie..In this one the hero is relatively new face, and the heroine is the girl fromfrom s it like Shammi song. 

I think it is Kshanam
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kshanam