I WORESHIP U????....for wt???

racho8 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

heyy guysss..

I'm very upset today after watching shiv kissing tht ipshit all over her face….i was jus goin ewwwwwwwwww ewwwwwww ewwwww🤢🤢

After the first scene ended…I was kind of lil fine but the one thing tht kept ringing in my mind was "I WORESHIP U"😡……..how can he say tht??...she's not god….

I agree with the fact that he loves her very much and I thought that love was all abt respect and keeping ur love happy…but "worship"????….wowwww thts something new tht I heard and tht too for the first time in my whole life....

wt did she do until now tht makes shiv worship her??....its not like ipshit is ready to die for shiv….shiv should worship Gauri…she's the one who came bak to him even tho she knoz tht she's going to die soon….

when shishank left on the wedding day….Gauri was the one who fought with her fate and married shiv….if ipshit was worth worshiping then she should have fought with her fate too….how come that didn't happen??...i agree tht shiv loves her and he doesn't want anything to happen to her but did she have the guts to fight for it???....i don't think so….

I think its time shiv realizes who Gauri is and wt she's made out of….shiv really needs to know what gauri is doing for him….he's like blind folded by this ipshit…..vo kehte he na ke "pyaar andha hota hai"….shiv said tht he knoz how gauri feels cuz he feels the same way abt ipshit…he feels it but he still hasn't realized it…

oh mannn im so damn confused……I don't kno where this shiv is going….

cutegirln thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i totally agree with u......shiv should realize gauri's love for him and ya if ipshita really loves shiv then she should marry him and keep all ballaein on herself but she didn't....all i can say ipshita don't love shiv.
One thing i said earlier guari deserves anupam not shiv
rahena thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
agree....gosh...wers d story going?

has any1 watched silsilay? wat happens in dat?
loveanime thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i will tell you where shiv is going. he is going to hell. oh yeah hell baby hell. muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. worship, yeah what the heck when you love someone you respect them not worship them. i never heard that one before. shivy you are mental my boy, you should be worshipping gauri, doing her pooja everyday for she is goddess, and that ip-shit is just shit. 😡
MrsEku thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i agree 😆 that was far fetched....it was stupid.....u cant worship a human being for sake, u can love someone deepest, but u dont worship the one u love deepest ...worship as defn means a form of prayer to God only!
SerialQueen18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ekta has messed up Shiv's character completely..

I agree with you Worship is a very big word.

But one thing I cant get over is after he kissed her like that, How did he go back to gauri and smile at her like that.
How did he let gauri hug him and how cud he hold ipshita's hand that way...How cud he even face her...

But one thing I cant help but ask is...If Ipshita's love was that great and they both loved each other so much and are dying to be with each other...

How come Ipshita dint do what Gauri did?? Why wasnt she ready to marry him either ways???

🤢
loveanime thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rahena

agree....gosh...wers d story going?

has any1 watched silsilay? wat happens in dat?

silsilay is the crappiest of all crappy movies. but i will tell you what happens. amitabh and rekha love each other very much. jaya gets pregnant with the baby of amitab's best friend, best friend dies. amitab to save jaya honor marries jaya. jaya loses the baby. meantime rekha marries sanjay kumar. amitab not happy with jaya, no baby no more, he feels tied down. amitab and rekha have an affair outside their respective marraiges. in the end they realize the true meaning of love and commitment go back to their respective spouses. which just sucks because i always felt jaya and sanjay should have kicked amitab and rekha butts for fooling around.

Dhinchak12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
totally agree with u...he should realize wht love is...ipsy me guts hai kya ki apni life shiv ke liye de de i don't think so...He should worship Gauri...She fought with the whole world....Shiv, ipsy and nikhila should go to hell...Few weeks ago shiv told gauri f u need anything in ur life let me know after all u r my wife...Does he really know the meaning of wife...
soha88 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
for not brushing her hair and wearing revealing saaris every single day! maybe ipshita should give gauri some lessons?? 😆

GOD i hate shiv and ipshita!

Soha
racho8 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soha88

for not brushing her hair and wearing revealing saaris every single day! maybe ipshita should give gauri some lessons?? 😆

GOD i hate shiv and ipshita!

Soha

i agree😆