Na seekha kabhi mere humdum

YashasviBika thumbnail
Posted: 6 years ago
Hello everyone I m not new here...but today I thought to post an os here...
I am a writer on wattpad n telly updates...
So I hope you like os

A little girl is shown who is sleeping on bed...her mother come to little girl and set beside her , patted her head and said putter wake up , you are getting late for school...little girl replied...muma. .pleshh (plz) twu (two) mineete (minute) pattaa(pakka)
laday smiles and say no baby. no two min...come on get up...else I will not give you chocolate..

Hearing the name of chocolate little girl wake up and said no no I waant (want) Choconets ...lady smile and say twinkle its chocolates not choconets...
Twinkle smile widely and said Sho what Jo Bhi bolo. ...leela(mother) smile and replied come and go to washroom...I will give u bath ...twinkle nod...
Than after break fast twinkle went to her kinder garden school...
In school...
All kids with their teachers...went to the park which is near to their school...
In the park other school's children also plays...
A boy's POV...
I was also playing in the park where other school's children play...

HMMM HMMM HMMM HMMMNNN...
HMMM HMMM HMMM HMMM NNN...

Than I saw a little girl fall suddenly bcoz of a stone no one was near with her...so I went to her and help her to get up...I see her leg got brushes
so I tied my handkerchief on her leg...and tears were rolling from her eyes...I wiped her tears and say ... don't cry plz...see nothing happen...look you kill an ant...
Girl hww I didn't kill any aant [ant] boy replied you did when u fall down...girl smiles and made "O face...boy smiles...
Girl: hello my nem (name) is twintle
Boy smile and replied you mean twinkle

twinkle smile and say yeshh...
Boy say my name is kunj...