Star Plus steeped in nepotism

merrydock thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 6 years ago
democracy  is the thing of the past !!!!! all right fine.
india forums., i suppose it is for this post that my account has been banded from making personal posts. i have been patronizing your website for the past  10 to 11 years never have i offended anyone personally. i posted what i witnessed.obviously die hard fans object, i posted as a die hard fan of the show.  not of contestant . but i still apologize . 

and by the way this post should have been blocked not my account. 

but thanks anyway.
Edited by merrydock - 6 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

aishwarya12joys thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
Oh great if you ur favorite did not win that does not mean you abuse others. The finale was based on votes majority of all know Divek has a great fan following . U don't have right to judge a couple like that. Who are you a judge a husband and wife like that? U no one To involve in their personal life .for u touching does all work.
I agree abhiman deserved to win according to dance but it was based on votes. Divek won.
FadedRain thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Oh now keep crying that Sanaya didn't win 😆 

Divek won for their popularity, Abinam were the first runners up and Monaya ko mila babaji ka thullu. ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£
theBoyWonder thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 6 Thumbnail + 4
I am so touched by the sudden affection MoNaya has for SaBigail. Until yesterday SaBigail was undignified, did PDA, were trained dancers blah blah and overnight they become deserving of winning this season?  ðŸ˜†
Maharani69 thumbnail
Engager 4 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: advay_chandni