A collection of feelings

_Annesha_ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 6 years ago

This is my new book available on 

amazon.com/dp/B071JNXTKW?ref_=pe_870760_118561140 ... #acollectionoffeelings

Please share it with your friends

Missing Fragrance
We are so indulged in our self that we have forgotten to appreciate someone else. I am no love expert actually a failure in it but sometimes as I see some true love stories around me I believe that maybe somewhere love still exits and I would just like to convey the tales that my grandmother and friends had passed on to me to you. The first story is of my Grandmother.

MIRAGE
Can we really loose between two of our most beloved thing. For instance if I am given chocolate and ice cream to choose and the choice is such that I can am struck with my choice forever. How will I make that choice? What if I make the wrong choice? I mean I would never be able to have ice cream ever again and who knows I might be bored with chocolate. Life is never simple it always throws different choices at us like whether to take a sensible job or follow your dreams, to propose for marriage or just go with the flow, to be or not to be. Talking about love, it gives us plenty of choice and once decision is made it cannot be taken back. It is sad that Jacob learned the same but in a hard way. Jacob you may ask was my senior and also my crush but he was way out of my league and moreover he was too engrossed in his studies, he believed in one girl theory and he did get his girl, Ahaana.
In Love with love