.Piyali.. thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Falling in Love with the Heroine's dialogues , she explained her point so beautifully , wish we someday actually get an answer to the questions asked by her... 😃
The show too won my heart , Aastha's mother is such an understanding one , this is lovely...😃
Wow Yaar , Tv needs such shows , such thinkings , Goddess's Monologue was so beautiful , wish everyone understands this...😃
Edited by .Piyali.. - 7 years ago

ck1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Piyali..

Falling in Love with the Heroine's dialogues , she explained her point so beautifully , wish we someday actually get an answer to the questions asked by her... 😃
The show too won my heart , Aastha's mother is such an understanding one , this is lovely...😃
Wow Yaar , Tv needs such shows , such thinkings , Goddess's Monologue was so beautiful , wish everyone understands this...😃

ya true & u know pia i think with family drama this show will have a light heart comedy touch too... I hope its happens... I liked it alot...😃
.Piyali.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ck1234

ya true & u know pia i think with family drama this show will have a light heart comedy touch too... I hope its happens... I liked it alot...😃

Yup dii ,If comic timing is good then that would be effective too (Like IB-DBO) , even I liked it a lot , watched 3 shows but loved only this one...😃
ck1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Piyali..

Yup dii ,If comic timing is good then that would be effective too (Like IB-DBO) , even I liked it a lot , watched 3 shows but loved only this one...😃

i just watched this one...
.Piyali.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ck1234

i just watched this one...

I watched 1 episode of DABH sequel and Kya Kasoor Hai Amla ka too...was getting bored thats why...😃