KriYam OS:"My Gutter Mind" *read at ur own risk*

MetaphorMaggy thumbnail
Dat ni8 was really full of shocks n surprises...

I was sitting on my bed reading something, feeling relaxed aftr taking bathe, whn she entered..

"Sayyam!"

She said luking at me firmly or should I say boldly..

"Krishna!" I said copying her.

"I had seen 'IT' whn u were taking bathe both in the morning and in the evening. N nw again..." She insisted on the word 'IT'.

"OK.. Bt wht is dis 'IT'?"

"C'mon Sayyam.. I hav seen "IT". N there's nothing 2 b embarrassed abt it.. At least b4 me.."

"Bt abt wht I should not b embarrassed?"I asked her curiously. 

"Sayyam.. Dnt b so innocent. Rem? U had 4gotten 2 lock the door of the washrum in the morning. In the evening u had 4gotten 2 take ur towel wid u n I was the 1 to giv u dat. So I surely would see 'IT' ri8?!"

She said so boldly luking straight at me. No.. She can't b dis bold. Oh my god.. Has she seen me changing clothes or widout clothes or wht.. If she evn has seen me lyk dat she should nt talk so boldly abt dat. No.. Its jst my guttr mind. She must b talking abt something else..

"Sayyam.. Why r u nt saying anything n just luking at me shockd. I said na.. There's nothing 2 b embaraased. M ur wife so I hav the ri8..."

Oh my lord. Nw I hav no doubt dat she is talking abt the exact thing my gutter mind was telling.. She was talking abt my...

"Yes, dear hubby. I hav the ri8 2 share it."

"Wht Krishna,"I said being scared by her words bt calmly,"u knw na our marriage is not an ideal one 2 share my..."

Again boldly,"Bt u said u r not upset wid it.. Every couple share it n we r at least a couple ri8?"

I'll surely get a major heart attack..

"Dat day u wanted 2 share kheer wid me. So wht is the problem in sharing 'IT'? These r jst small moves 2wards our relation.."

Small moves?! Lyk seriously! Thn what's the big move? 
I wanted 2 say dis bt she lukd soo intensely at me dat I felt my throat being dehydrated bt my "IT" being hydrated.

"Sayyam.. 'IT' luks 2 yummy.. Creamy.. 2 Chocolaly n... Hooottt.."

Her words made my ears red n dat red spread throughout my body. I felt my body getting totally heated.

"I jst want 2 get melt by dat," she continued n I felt lyk I hav lost my virginity only by her words,stairs n smirks..

"Yes Sayyam.. Plz share it wid me. N in return I'll giv u something new. I'll giv u KISS.."

"Oh stop Krishna.." I stud up as I could not take dis anymore. I jst wanted 2 flee away frm there as I  felt k*ck at the place of her 'IT'. I was loosing my control.

So I began 2 take steps backward. Bt luk at her boldness.. She was moving forward.. 2wards me..

Eventually my back touched the wall.

"U'll hav 2 share 'IT' 2ni8 n now only." She gave her biggest smirk.

She was behaving lyk a serial-r*pist. 
Thank god.. She was still some inches away from me. 
Bt I found her so determined.. She is not gonna listen 2 my single plead 2day...
No, I must take the 1st move.. After all I m a "MARD". I can't giv in 2 her all pleading bt being assaulted.

Tough i was scared by her determinance, actually i was turned on. So I gained courage n started going closer 2 her. May b I was thn jst at a few inches difference frm her.. Whn I felt her snatching something from my hand. 
N I found it 2 b the glass of my "HOT CHOCOLATE"

"Uff.. Finally Sayyam u agreed 2 give me 'IT'. U knw wht.. I felt so jealous whn suhani aunty made dis only 4 u. U tuk it both at the tym u were in the washrum. I kept quiet inspite of seeing u having 'IT'. Bt u were drinking dis 4 the 3rd tym now. U should share it wid me na? Uff u r again staring at me... Anyways.. U knw wht.. I hav a special recipe. I always put some 'kismis' in 'IT'. I was saying dis 2 u thn bt u stoppd me. I knw it luks weird bt.. Hey dear hubby, u r again silent."

"U were talking abt dis hot chocolate till now?"

"Yeah.. U thought something else?"

N she tuk a sip frm my "IT" urf the "HOTTEST HOT CHOCLATE EVR"

"U r shockd bcoz of my special recipe ri8?"

Who will tell her dat I jst got the biggest shock of my lyf! 

***ZOR KA JHATKA HAYE ZORO SE LAGAA.. HAAN LAGAA***
🀣 πŸ˜ˆ πŸ€£ β˜ΊοΈ πŸ€£ πŸ˜› πŸ€£

N I was jst standing there "BAATLESS"(Speechless) slapping my "DIRTY GUTTER MIND"...

[So r u 2 baatless? Don't 4get 2 commnt. πŸ˜†
Nt yeah m baatless bcoz of writing dis jst b4 1 week of my board xm. Anyways, I was jst 2 control my gutter mind which hopefully wont trouble me now...πŸ€£πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
...Mugdha aka Maggy of IF]

Edited by .Metaphor. - 7 years ago

vinlora thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Hilarious...🀣good one. ...I'm laughing like a crazy..anyway loved IT...πŸ˜‰
Faeeqa thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Omg can't believe what I just read! πŸ€£ too good! Thanks for posting this on a dull day on this forum πŸ˜†
Anjali33 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Hahahahaha..Still laughing on d huuuge difference between Krishna's IT n Saiyyam's IT🀣🀣
I'm in no mood to study n on top of dat dis OS..U think I can study after reading it!! My imaginations won't spare my mind for CAC to enter itπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
MetaphorMaggy thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinlora

Hilarious...🀣good one. ...I'm laughing like a crazy..anyway loved IT...πŸ˜‰

Lagaa na zor ka zhatka! Laga laga laga re.. πŸ€£
MetaphorMaggy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faeeqa

Omg can't believe what I just read! πŸ€£ too good! Thanks for posting this on a dull day on this forum πŸ˜†

Dhannyvaad ji.. Evn I can't biliv dat I can write such a zhatka! πŸ€£
MetaphorMaggy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali33

Hahahahaha..Still laughing on d huuuge difference between Krishna's IT n Saiyyam's IT🀣🀣

I'm in no mood to study n on top of dat dis OS..U think I can study after reading it!! My imaginations won't spare my mind for CAC to enter itπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Bcoz "it" makes sense.. Of humour..πŸ€£πŸ’”β˜ΊοΈ
Huh.. I wasnt able 2 study widout writing it! πŸ˜›
Poojaa_P thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
OMG Mughda don't give me such heart attacks! 
You know I was getting soo excited, and then half way through my laptop battery died πŸ˜† It left me thinking so much about the IT. 
When I finished reading, I was laughing so hard. 
I loved IT for sure πŸ˜Ž
MetaphorMaggy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shiney19

This was so funny! 🀣

⭐️🀣
MetaphorMaggy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

OMG Mughda don't give me such heart attacks! 

You know I was getting soo excited, and then half way through my laptop battery died πŸ˜† It left me thinking so much about the IT. 
When I finished reading, I was laughing so hard. 
I loved IT for sure πŸ˜Ž

Oh owww.. Atleast I could make some1 think abt "IT" so much in my short os πŸ€£
Dhannyabaad ji.. Apko nahi.. Apki battery ko πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›