Rikara SS- Changed.

Adilieforever thumbnail
Posted: 7 years ago
Hey Guys,

I'm a newbie to this forum and have dabbled a bit into writing an SS about RiKara. I Hope you all like it.

Thanks to everyone who take the time to read this story.

Chapter 1: Selfless or selfish in love?

"I hate you with all that is mine... I never want to see you again!!".

These words reverberated through Gauri's entire being, reminding her of who she is and what she is to her beloved... Om.  Pain flashed through her eyes every second she took a look at him, only to see his eyes bore into her as if reading her thoughts and relishing in her pain of being broken down by his very actions. Those pensive eyes of his showed a myriad of emotions... And as far as she could see, pain and despair all too well known to her and another feeling, faintly similar to reluctant admiration take shape. Impossible she thought, He will never admire me... what does he see in me to admire? He has already made his feelings clear for me... but does he still hate me even now?? and her mind kept on fumbling about the same question as it had done a million times before. A tap on her shoulder shook her back to reality as she turned to see who had called her, when she realized it was Anika didi and Svetlana.