Tashan will be on high level for sure !!

reenarani thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
I am thinking ...after watching episodes from Sona-Dev face off till last night episode...Dev will be not going to spare Sona once he will get to know about Soha...There will be high level tashan in between Dev-Sona + Psycho Ishu will be in war too...we will witness lots of negativity of OTT for sure...negativity will be more than separation one...I am feeling little disappoint because of so much negativity...I know I know...Tashan is treat to watch because of awesome actors...But behind of performance...there is lots of negativity too...as this show never used to be that much of negativity..What u say guys?

Please give some positive thoughts...that will keep me touch with this show by heart n love... 

Devakshilover thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
I agree
right now I need some light moments with the kids too to make my mind at peace
Sky21 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
I feel Dixits will lose custody battle which is good. Dixit home is toxic for a child
dbrk thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Ya custodial battle seems inevitable.
reenarani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sky21

I feel Dixits will lose custody battle which is good. Dixit home is toxic for a child

Custody battle will be full of negativity more than till date negativity of show...😭
reenarani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Devakshilover

I agree
right now I need some light moments with the kids too to make my mind at peace

I want some upcoming light hearten moments in show...over dose of negativity is going day by day
Luckie2 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reenarani

I want some upcoming light hearten moments in show...over dose of negativity is going day by day

Exactly..they can show done bonding of dev soha
Monaleojan thumbnail
Sab itna Worried kyun horahe ho yaar...Relax..avi toh Ek din Bhi nei hua hai na Office Main...and everyone knows Sona is So Strong..and Dev is emotionaly Weak...its affecting Him so much seeing Sona after 7 years..just wait 4 more episodes..trust on Cvs..Edited by Monaleojan - 7 years ago
reenarani thumbnail

Originally posted by: Monaleojan

Sab itna Worried kyun horahe ho yaar...Relax..avi toh Ek din Bhi nei hua hai na Office Main...and everyone knows Sona is So Strong..and Dev is emotionaly Weak...its affecting Him so much seeing Sona after 7 years..just wait 4 more episodes..trust on Cvs..

Jo bhi h...one day or two days...but need light hearten moments badly
rahulvats12 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Still not negativity like other show... Where for revenge, they r trying to kill or kidnap each other...or doing plotting or planning.😆😆
It's just their tashan where both r trying to insult each other