Woh Apna Sa 23rd January written update

TheMedicator thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 7 years ago
Hello friends, this is my first time with update, so please forgive me for any mistake that I may have made.

Happy reading:

Episode starts with opening scene of bungalow decorated and Aditya welcomes newly wedded little brother and his wife.
Random lady says these today's day and age bahus are not really very careful and don't know any rituals. MIL Disagree.
NIsha who is Aditya's wife preparing pooja thali and her MIL praise her to be very good bahu. She claims she can't makes mistake, it's not possible. She calls MIL Kaki ma ( I guess she is Adis aunt)

Lady says see she didn't create good thali and missing Roli in the thali.
Nisha replies and says but roli will be tied only after pundits ashirwad. MIL smiles proudly. FIL insists and claims you are shiv and parvati for today's time and says nisha and Aditya will welcome choti bahu. Suspenseful music plays and adi looks at nisha and nisha nods and says ok.
Nisha says she and kakisa are fasting so they will have sweet only after pooja. And welcomes them with Aarti.

Nisha does not tell choti bahu to use right foot to hit the rice pot and new bahu uses left foot.

Same lady taunt and says look she used left foot instead, Adi very politely says but she made sure all the rice is well spread so surely it's ok. And we will not have any food shortage and all smiles .he asks that's what the ritual means right? He teases his younger brother Ajay ( I think) and says you will surely be fat and everyone smiles including that random auntie.
Everyone ask to get Ashirward from Babasa. (I guess Dadaji or some elder in the family)
Adi ask nisha where is Babasa he was with you in the car? Nisha says when baaraat came I went to dance and I don't know where he went. Adi gets upset and says how could you be so careless?
Adi says I knew I shouldn't have trusted you.