Shraman SS - Ye Mere Aur Mere Pati ke Beech Ki Baat Hai (Epilougue*ed)

ArpitaSingh1806 thumbnail
Posted: 7 years ago
llo people, a va? After watching the yesterday's episode's pre cap I planned to write a TS on the Shravan gets kidnapped track. So here goes the prologue:

It was 2 in the morning Shravan hadn't returned home after visiting the tiwari killa ,
Ramnath gets his phone traced,
Aditya: Kyo Mrs malhotra  bada pyaar aa  raha hai na apne pati par, is pyaar ka tab kya hoga jab tumhe pata chalega ki tumhaare pati ne kya karnama kiya hai 
Suman: kyu manu tumhaari,  baat hote kaun Ho tum Shravan ke bare main itna sab kuch bolne vaale.
Adi: mat maano meri baat apne Shravan ki taraf dekhlo

:Ye mere aur mere pati ke beech ki baat hai. Was the only thing that she could utter, and blank she went in the arms of the person she once trusted the most, the person who she loved with all her being 

How was the prologue it's my first time I'm writing a prologue before the actual content. The first chapter will be updated early morning. 

P.S the peeps who need pms buddy me๐Ÿ˜ณ

Chapter 1: page 2
Chapter 2: page 4
Note: page 6
Chapter 3: page 7
Chapter 4: page 9
Chapter 5: page 12
Chapter 6: page 15
Chapter 7: page 16
Chapter 8: page 20
Chapter 9: page 24
Chapter 10: page 28
Epilougue: page 32
Epilougue*edited: page 37
Edited by ArpitaSingh1806 - 7 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Harshi_ta thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Just go for it we are waiting ๐Ÿ˜Š
pinky.padda thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome prologue
cannot wait to read more
continue soon
superb
arshuaar thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
awesome prologue...
egarly waiting...
nicky13 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Just keep it up buddy... It sounds interesting... :)

Originally posted by: arshuaar

awesome prologue...