second chances.... a shraman os

sapphire3 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 7 years ago
Hello everyone!!!! I am new member in this forum and this is my first attempt to write something on shraman. Hope u all will like it..

Suman was distraught leaving malhotras' mansion. The emotional turmoil within her heart was killing her. All those happy memories of the times they spend together came flooding. Her mind wasn't able to register what has happened a few minutes ago. Her shravan just confessed that he loved someone once, she knew it was her. But he refused to tell her the name. Should she be happy that her best friend loved her once or sad that becoz of her stupidity she lost him and now he has moved on or so he said. She was blind not to see that he considered her more than a friend coz she was too busy acting cool to notice his feelings. He came to her whenever he was sad. She was the sole reason of his happiness. When his mother left him, he was broken , he needed her. But she let him down. How she wished if the clock could be reversed she would wipe away each and every unhappy moment from his life..