Tere Mere Darmiyaan Ratri os updated on pg 4

Az07 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 8 years ago

This is my first attempt to write an investigative story. I have always written sweet romantic rom com type of stories! I apologise in advance for the mistakes committed.

25/3/16 1:30 pm! Trisha's Residence!

Tejal was pleasantly surprised to find the apartment locked at this hour. It was a public holiday & Trisha was supposed to be in home as there parents had gone out of town. Though Trisha rarely stays home on public holidays she had promised her younger sister to make it today as there parents are not there. If there was an emergency & she had to go to office she would definitely informed Tejal. Trisha has told her in the morning going to public library for getting few books after finishing household works. But even then it was time for Trisha to be back. Tejal had gone to her friends house for a project work. She didn't want to go as it is a public holiday & it was a rare occasion her di was staying back in house. She wanted to spent time with her di. Trisha being a disciplined person forcefully sent Tejal to her friends house for completing her project work. She also promised Tejal to spent time together in the noon & rest of the day.

Tejal opened the apartment with her spare keys. She kept her bag & books on the sofa in the front room. She took her mobile phone from her bag & called Trisha. Phone was ringing but Trisha was not answering. Tejal tried few more times calling Trisha though her phone was ringing Trisha was not answering. Even while driving Trisha used to attend her calls through Bluetooth. Tejal started worrying. She has got a gut feeling that something has gone wrong. She went to towards the landline phone to get the telephone directory. Her mom has written & kept Trisha's colleagues phone numbers in it.

Raghav's Residence!