Excitement level for today's episode

MiHarforever thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Hey guysss as we know DAT yest der was a dreamy precap so guysss do tell how much excited r u all for today's episode😉

kark12 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
I am so excited that I just watchi g the precap again and again.. ye time ithne dher se kyu chaltha hai
MiHarforever thumbnail
Great..😊 I also watched precap many times😉 hell excited to see some romantic moments today between mihar ❤️waiting for clock to hit 7 pm😃 aaj last episode of dis week😭 I wish dey had extended d episodes to Saturday also..I miss d4 on saturdays😭
kark12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ekyyy

Great..😊I also watched precap many times😉hell excited to see some romantic moments today between mihar❤️waiting for clock to hit 7 pm😃aaj last episode of dis week😭I wish dey had extended d episodes to Saturday also..I miss d4 on saturdays😭

for u its 7 for me its 9... I can't watch it at 7...

even I miss it very badly on weekends... but koi bath nahi.. we will watch all episodes from starting..
MiHarforever thumbnail
Yeah v vl watch all episodes from starting😊
MiHarforever thumbnail
N ya for me it's 7 pm..BTW I watch again at 9 pm also..one dose is not enough😉😊
kark12 thumbnail

N ya for me it's 7 pm..BTW I watch again at 9 pm also..one dose is not enough😉😊

actually I use to watch it on hotstar but I am nt able wait till mrng so I watch it at 9 then in morning I watch it in hotstsr u know greedy me..

by the way we watch all episodes n make forum active in weekends
MiHarforever thumbnail
Great..😊morning I ll be having comp class so I can't watch or else morning also I wouldnt have left d chance to watch it on tv😃 I seriously can't keep patience till dey upload on hotstar.. D3 also same I used to do.. Wenever I used to get chance to watch repeat I used to watch..weekend pe toh all episodes at a time..😃 ma family calls me crazy bcoz I watch repeat of d4..😛 I tell dem yup I m crazy for d4😃😊 
MiHarforever thumbnail
D4 forum is getting good response day by day as many d4 lovers r joining n taking active part in discussion in forum..let's try to keep forum more active😊
kark12 thumbnail

Great..😊morning I ll be having comp class so I can't watch or else morning also I wouldnt have left d chance to watch it on tv😃I seriously can't keep patience till dey upload on hotstar.. D3 also same I used to do.. Wenever I used to get chance to watch repeat I used to watch..weekend pe toh all episodes at a time..😃ma family calls me crazy bcoz I watch repeat of d4..😛I tell dem yup I m crazy for d4😃😊

even me crazy about it..

my friends scolds me as I stay in hostel...

in the morning first thing I do is making video offline I mean download then I watch in cab while coming office n then while going back..

I want to hear full conversion clearly so I never allow to disturb me that time.. n I show to all my friends. to watch it.. they will be like r u mad..