~~SANSKAAR OVERLOADED~~ CC#7 IO

RoshniSingh thumbnail
                                   WELCOME

Let's ROCK with our Sanskaars๐Ÿ˜‰ with the blessings of ROCK & ROLL Babuji๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Group ke sare log aise hi fale fule or khub tarakki karen... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Babuji ki asim kripa aap sb pr hamesha bani rahe๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Link to previous CCs:-
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4571471&PID=131363545&#p131363545    CC#1

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4573990 CC#2

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4576451#p131603463 CC#3

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4579315 CC#4

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4581519&PID=131837726&#p131837726  CC#5

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4582646 CC#6

Edited by RoshniSingh - 8 years ago

RoshniSingh thumbnail

SANSKAARI BABUJI KE SANSKAARI BACHCHE:-

Let's Start the ATTENDANCE...

Roll No 1 BeEverVectorMan a.k.a Anup
Roll No 2 BLOOMFIELD a.k.a Aarushi 
Roll No 3 CAFFEINELOVER a.k.a Ram
Roll No 4 CarpedeimRose a.k.a Jenny
Roll No 5 Enchanteur a.k.a Sadi
Roll No 6 fillintheblank a.k.a Bill
Roll No 7 ILTHBEB a.k.a Nabs
Roll No 8 JonMoxley a.k.a Piyush
Roll No 9 life_is_fun a.k.a Pooja
Roll No 10 mas123 a.k.a Sonal 
Roll No 11 nidhialapati a.k.a Nidhi
Roll No 12 Pluviophile a.k.a Anamika
Roll No 13 powergirlpriya  a.k.a Priya
Roll No 14 priyanka98 a.k.a Priyanka
Roll No 15 RoshniSingh a.k.a Roshni
Roll No 16 ShadikaIshVeer  a.k.a  Anjali
Roll No 17 Sutapasima a.k.a Suta
Roll No 18 visvin2 
Roll No 19 Mourina a.k.a Bipasha
Roll No 20 The_Lost_Wolf26 a.k.a Krish

Note: To take Admission in our Sanskaar club do hit the like button๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

RoshniSingh thumbnail
R.U.L.E.S.
(VIOLATORS WILL BE REPORTED) 

* FANS ARE NOT WELCOME๐Ÿ˜†
*The more u will bash MEHTI and Shit more respect u'll get in our Club๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ
*No Chat about ShaDhika
* FANS BASED ON ANY FANDOM- PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THE CC๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
* DEGRADING THE FELLOW MEMBERS- NOT ALLOWED๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
* ONLY INVITED ONES ARE ALLOWED TO TAKE PART IN THE DISCUSSIONS.๐Ÿ˜›
* DEGRADING THE ACTOR'S PERSONAL LIFE ON A SERIOUS NOTE SHOULD BE REFRAINED THOUGH FUN BASED COMMENTS ARE ALLOWED.๐Ÿ˜ˆ
*ANY KIND OF PANKHA OR PANKHI WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED๐Ÿ˜†
* FRIENDS ARE LIFE. DON'T LET ACTORS/ TV SHOWS INTERFERE IN THE FRIENDSHIP.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
*ONLY ISHVEER/SHADHIKA PICS ARE ALLOWED, MEHTI AND RADISH PICS ARE  STRICTLY PROHIBITED.๐Ÿ˜ก
* OVER-QUOTING SHOULD BE AVOIDED. DO NOT QUPTE MORE THAN THREE TIMES.๐Ÿ˜›
* ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK IF YOU HAVE ANY MATTER TO DIFFER FROM OUR BASHING.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
* BACK BITERS WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED.๐Ÿ˜ก

P.S๐Ÿ˜†. We know how much we follow them. ๐Ÿคฃ

Stalkers stay from us because we are highly contagious๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ƒ

RoshniSingh thumbnail
  Bhaar me jaye sb... Let's Enjoy and Spread.                             Sanskaars  ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ and they say RADHU is always serious 
powergirlpriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeEverVectorMan

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ and they say RADHU is always serious 

๐Ÿคฃ
powergirlpriya thumbnail
mental Patient Number 13 hazir hai doctor sab๐Ÿ˜†
BeEverVectorMan thumbnail

Originally posted by: powergirlpriya

mental Patient Number 13 hazir hai doctor sab๐Ÿ˜†

PRIYA tell me from which field you did graduation if you feel comfortable to tell ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Edited by BeEverVectorMan - 8 years ago
powergirlpriya thumbnail
k bye guys ๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by powergirlpriya - 8 years ago
powergirlpriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeEverVectorMan

PRIYA tell me from which filed you did graduation if you feel comfortable to tell ๐Ÿ˜ณ

m.com ๐Ÿ˜Š

M-mental
C-coma
Edited by powergirlpriya - 8 years ago