I LOVE HIM..!! Karan Jotwani... <3

star_struck thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Engager 3 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 8 years ago
As I'm on bed being not well probably with nothing to do much..so using this time to finally share my Love for him..!!

Yes I really really really Love him..i'm talking about Karan Jotwani!!

Trust me I seriously hated it when his character in season 1 but now I'm soo happy with his character he deserves better!!

Yes I won't like to see him with nandini but you know if they would have showed dhruv na we all must have hated him!! But Karan is playing it soo cutely that at least it doesn't make us hate or bash him!!

#respect and coming to personal platform I haven't seen a Guy like him..hardly gets acknowledged but respects his fans make us happy and I love him for that!!

Beside that being a quote writer I love his all quotes..

And than its Insta post about his friend Nam..who does that now??

So Yes I LOVE HIM!!

And this is for Him...Karan Jotwani!! *-* <3

Edited by star_struck - 8 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

spnfan thumbnail
Most Posts (July 2022) 1 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Am also a fan of his offscreen personality... Love the way he speaks, his accent and sound... He is not confused and very confident while he speaks... Also knows how to make fans understand without using foul language or insulting fans which is ayaz lacks a lot..
Acting wise he is very average.but has good chemistry will all the girls... Also loves his relation with niti
star_struck thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

Am also a fan of his offscreen personality... Love the way he speaks, his accent and sound... He is not confused and very confident while he speaks... Also knows how to make fans understand without using foul language or insulting fans which is ayaz lacks a lot..

Acting wise he is very average.but has good chemistry will all the girls... Also loves his relation with niti