Awesome OS on Arjuhi 😳
I loved every bit of it 😳

Please write more on Arjuhi if you can πŸ˜‰
Regard
Zannat

LoveArsh thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
amazing os loved it,aru is so sweet ,hate arjun how can say that cruel words to such an angel ,thank god he rectify his mistake,n their monter princess convo was so sweet .😊
MyButterCup thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
so beautiful i even cried in between omg i hated arjun
loved it sneha:)
I'm so fanning u ❀️
Ankita__S thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Loved each and every bit of it.
And it was above my expectationsπŸ‘
Loved their fb convo..the way u described their feelings was awesome.
But then they met and arjun said all the cruel words to her..hunhhh how dare he😑
I m glad he received a slap from salil and then from aru's mother.
Omg arohi saved him and here he become a real monster.
Shefali is such a sweet and caring friend.
Arohi is so sweet and simple..
Finally he proposed her. Loved the way he proposed her and then kiss😳
Mwaaahhh thanks for writing it. Love u..and keep it up😊
dakshumhatre thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice os
made me cry
thanx for pm
cuteariya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
arohi was shocked to see arjun there 😲
oh hell arjun was so rude when he saw arohi in wheel chair 😑
how dare he said those words to arohi 😑
good that salil slap him πŸ‘
poor arohi πŸ₯Ί
OMG arohi was the 1 who saved arjun life but she herself got injured 😲 πŸ’”
arjun was guilty after knowing the truth
he went to say sorry to arohi but she didn't meet him
finally arohi forgive arjun
so she is going to USA for her treatment
arjuhi kiss was lovely ❀️
arjun said I love u to arohi but she told him its not love but his guilty
for 2yrs arjuhi got separate πŸ₯Ί
finally their reunion happen πŸ˜ƒ
arjun every words made me so emotional that how much he miss arohi 😭
finally arohi accept arjun proposal πŸ˜ƒ
it was lovely emotional confession ❀️
mansi1424 thumbnail
Fiza it was an awesome idea!
And arrien! i didnt even know about this one! But jo bhi tha it was very nice
Loved my lil princess and mr.rockstar
Arjun mera hero! He proposed to arohi in the most cutest way possible! Kaash real life mien bhi koi aisa hota! Uff and the dialogues was superb! Specially the dont worry about dancing in the rain because I'll hold you in my arms tightly...that whole paragraph made me wanna melt in those brown eyes and arms *sighs!
Anyways before i get carried away... the whole os was wonderful ! And btw i'm glad you made it long otherwise i'd ask for more...but this was perfect!
I'm sorry i'm not able to comment about a few things due to personal reasons but this couldn't be written anyone better then u :** muaah!
rushiii thumbnail
[ QUOTE=Sneha_kmh]

"It's my first kiss..." she whispered as he cornored her on wall...
His eyes shone with a proud glint hearing it..a smile appeared on his lips as he tenderly rubbed his thumb on her quivering lips..
His hand travelled to side cupping her cheek and angling her face.. he pulled her closer by circling her waist..
He lowered his face ready to claim her petals.. she closed her eyes and parted her lips welcoming him...
He was about to capture them...but
Her alarm rang breaking her only dream she has been watching from last 2 years..
She groaned and rubbing her eyes sat up...she yawned and switched off her alarm...
"Har baar kiss hone hi wala hota h ki ye reality beech me aa jati h " she sighed...
"Arohi" her mom entered with a mug of coffee.."good morning beta.." she kept the mug on her side table and pressed a soft kiss on her forehead.
"Good morning Maa" she smiled and took hold of her mug...
Amrit moved towards her wardrobe..she took out her clothes and showed it for...Arohi happily nodded giving her approval...Amrit smiled and kept them on chair lying there..
Amrit: Papa k sath Jana h aaj tujhe..she said collecting her all other stuff..
Arohi: Maa..6 mahine ho gye har 2 ya 3 din baad Papa ya Bhai..koi nya doctor dhundh late h..lekin result vhi same...she said keeping her mug side in a defeated voice...
Amrit: ye kya meri bahadur bachi haar maan rhi h... she sat in front of her...Arohi looked away but Amrit forced her to look at her...Papa ne baat ki h Dr Mehta se...unhone tere reports dekhe h...unhone kha h umeed h...
Arohi: par Maa..agr mujhe delhne k baad unhone bhi vhi kha toh...
Sudhir: toh hum kisi aur doctor k pass jayenge..lekin haar nhi manenge...he entered in and smiled at his daughter..
Arohi: i love u both ..she pulled them both in hug...
Amrit wiped tears drom corner of her eyes and ordered her to get ready...with the help of Amrit and Sudheer Arohi shifted to her wheel chair..
Arohi Ahluwalia...a typical girl from Chandigarh...she had lots of dreams but one fateful night ended it all..she was a fashion designing student but left going college after that accident...
Arohi combed her hair and looked herseld in mirror..sitting on a wheel chair wearing a baby pink top and brown long skirt she looked so boring...she thought with a pout..with all the medications going on she had become so pale and all the sleepless nights she was having had given her bags under eyes..she looked at her old pic hanging on wall..the girl in that pic definitely looked more lively than this patient in mirror...
She was still lost in herself when Amrit entered with her breakfast..
Amrit: Arohi jaldi se breakfast kar lo...Papa wait kar re h..she kept the food on table and left...
Arohi sighed and rotated her wheel chair towards table but her mobile's beep stopped her...she picked it and saw a message on her facebook..
She quickly opened it to see her monster's message..

Mr Rockstar: Good Morning Princess... Have a good day! xoxo

Little Princess: Good Morning Monster...finally woke up mr sleepy head.. :p

Mr Rockstar: m not Monster...m Rockstar ! :D getting late for college...already missed first class... :p

Little Princess: Nothing new..bye !! N drive slow ! :)

Mr Rockstar: okay boss !! ;) bubyeee...

Arohi smiled seeing her messages..the only good thing that happened to her after that night is this Mr Rockstar...her Monster..from last 3 months he is unknowingly helping her get from one day to other..
---------
Little Princess: there?
Arohi typed and pressed send button...she was sitting near window looking at the road...after accident she had restricted herself to walls of room only...the only time she goes out is when she has appointment with some doctor...her family force her but she always refuse...she doesn't want to be problem for anyone..she gripped her wheel chair..she had never felt so helpless before.. it had been two days since her meeting with Dr Mehta...the doctor looked someone in his late 50's... he had prescribed her with some new medicines...he will say something only after seeing any affect of those medicines after a month...
Her thoughts drfited to her college life..or to be meet the rest are precise...HIM... it had been 6 months she had seen him last...she was missing seeing his handsome face.. naughty eyes...and that devilish smirk on his lips...she blushed remembering her dream where the same lips are ready to do crazy things with her...before she could dip more into his memories... her phone beeped.. she smiled brightly seeing it's from her monster...

Mr Rockstar: always... ;)

Little Princess: see the beautiful weather.. :) thought of pinging u...

Mr Rockstar: wow...Romantic weather reminds u of me...

Little Princess: no...it's the toofan that reminds me of u Monster...

Mr Rockstar: m not Monster...stop getting jealous of me.. :p

Little Princess: jealous of u...oh plz!!

Mr Rockstar: By the way it's raining...u love rains na..

Little Princess: u remember! *shocked*

Mr Rockstar: stop over reacting.. go n enjoy rains...my sure ur feet will be irking to run in rain

Arohi's smile dulled...she had not told him about her disability...she didnt felt the need to tell...she just wanted to have a friendship..not someone's pity..

Little Princess: naah..i enjoy rains from my window only..

Mr Rockstar: so boring... :/

Little Princess: u go n enjoy...

Mr Rockstar: I will but I have this little fantasy of dancing with my miss perfect...so my keeping myself till then...

Little Princess: u r stupid.. :")

Mr Rockstar: generally girls say aww...how cute on something like this.. *pouts*

Little Princess: Monsters are not cute...

Arohi chuckled.. she loves teasing him so much...now again he will sulk about being called Monster...

Mr Rockstar: u r never going to give up calling me Monster...rite?

Little Princess: never...

Mr Rockstar: u r so devil...

Little Princess: a little less than u... :p

Mr Rockstar: gtg...Mom's calling ttyl: )

Little Princess: byee...Monster

Arjun sighed n rested back on chair...he smiled seeing monster..this girl is always gonna call him monster...
He made this ID 3 months back n one fine day he found his Little Princess...he was bored of his life...not able to express himself to anyone...he had everything...best parents..best friends...every luxury but still he always felt a void but since she had came in his life the void seems to be completely filled...
His mom voice broke his trance n he halfheartidly closed his lappy...
----------
Arohi shreiked in joy as she saw her best friend Shefali standing infront of her...she quickly opened her arms inviting her for a tight hug...
Both girls were meeting each other after a whole week...
Arohi: how r u ? How was the wedding ?
Shefali: m fine n wedding was good too but i missed u..she pouted
Arohi: i missed u too...
Shefali: between i saw ur mr perfect today in college..n he was looking drool worthy hot in his black tee...
Arohi: I know he looks damn sexy in black...she said in dreamy voice...she has this huge crush on this guy..he is the one who haunts her in dreams...who she wants to be her first kiss..but he had never ever spared a small glance to her...she even doubts if he knows about her existence or not...she is not his type...she is too plain for his choice...n after her accident she had left all her hopes...who wants a disabled partner.. everyone finds for a support in their partner not a burden...she thought sadly...
Shefali clicked her fingers in front of her..
Shefali: oye...khn kho gyi? She raised her eye brows...on vaise how's ur Mr Rockstar.. she asked with a teasing smile...
Arohi: he is good n remove that irritating look from ur face...she said rolling her eyes...
Shefali chuckled: I think he is getting perfect replacement for Mr Perfect..
Arohi: shut up Shefu...she huffed...
Shefali raised her hands in defence: okay okay princess...she paused n kept her hands on hers..Arohi...I think u should let everyone know the truth behind that fateful night...he deserves to know..
Arohi: no Shefu...u promised u will not tell anyone..
Shefali: I am not Arohi...but I want u to tell..she tried making her understand..
Arohi: I don't want to...she said in exasperation...
Shefali: okay fine..she said calming her and looked at Amrit who was standing beside door...she had asked Shefali to talk with Arohi...she can't see the suffering of her daughter...but she should have known her stubborn daughter...once she put her mind into something..no one can change it...
-----------
It was just another sleepless night for her...she was again n again looking at her phone waiting for her monster's message...her thoughts drifted to Shefali's words..."he is getting perfect replacement for Mr Perfect..." she frowned...it's actually kinda true...from last few days...it's not Mr Perfect about whom she thinks but Mr Rockstar...her monster...and an instant smile came on her lips...it was 3 months before his friend request had came...she accepted it without thinking much no after that she also doesn't remember when he became incredible part of her life...he just came n filled her life with happiness..she had forgot to smile after that incident but he...he is smile of her face..her phone beeped and here came the most awaited message of her monster...

Mr Rockstar: hey princess! :)

Little Princess: yes monster :p

Mr Rockstar: shut up! :| anyway what about ur crush...got any chance with him?

Little Princess: I told u na..there is no chance..leave it..u found someone?

Mr Rockstar: actually I saw a girl today...she looked very sexy..I think I like her...

Little Princess: u think... :p it's matter of heart Mr..no thinking involve...

Mr Rockstar: I don't know this stuff okay...I am going to talk with her tomorrow..

Little Princess: wow..! Too fast :p

Mr Rockstar: u know na no one can resist my charms.. ;)

They both chatted for some more time before calling it a night..
As Arohi laid in her bed she couldn't deny the fact she felt an unknown feeling when he mentioned about some girl...it was the same feeling she used to get whenever she saw Mr Perfect with some girl..what is it happening with her...she closed her eyes frustrated from her feelings..
----------
Little Princess: so u r saying that u we're about to kiss her but u didn't!

Mr Rockstar: yes! I didn't

Little Princess: but why?

Mr Rockstar typing...she waited for his message with bated breath...

Arjun tapped on his mobile screen...he typed "because I felt like cheating on u.." he was about to click on send button but deleted it thinking it might scare her off...

Little Princess: m waiting for ur reply!! Whats taking so long...

Mr Rockstar: I just couldn't..it didn't felt right...

Little Princess: it's ok... the time will come soon..n then everything will feel right..

Arjun smiled seeing her message...she is always positive about him but when it comes to her she has series of but lined up..
He was sitting beside his window...he was still thinking about the incident in college..he was about to kiss that Gauri but he couldn't...his Princess flashed in his mind and he felt like he is cheating on her...n he pulled back from her and sprinted back to his house...
What is it happening with him..? He had never felt something sort of this before...why he wants to spend his every second with her? Why he waits for her single message like maniac...why he cares for her so much?
Is she the one he has been searching?

Mr Rockstar: Princess... how will I know that who's that one? I mean who knows if she is in front of me...

Little Princess: u will know..heart knows it all.. :)

He leaned on his chair..is it true heart knows it all? Will his heart also know?

Mr Rockstar: but how will I get to know...?

Arohi chuckled...he is impossible.. God knows from where he gets all the questions...

Little Princess: close ur eyes...n listen to ur heart! :)

Mr Rockstar: that's so filmy...! :p

Little Princess: maan na h toh mano nhi toh bhaad mein jao... >.<

Mr Rockstar: arey! Naraz kyu ho rhi ho?

Little Princess: bcz u r monster!

Mr Rockstar: -_-)!

Little Princess: what???

Mr Rockstar: m Not Monster!!

Little Princess: yes u r... now bye! Maa calling

Mr Rockstar: arey listen wait...

But she had already gone offline...Arjun also kept his,mobile away n stretched his legs ahead..resting his hands behind his head he closed his eyes giving her filmy trick a go...
As he closed his eyes many things crossed his mind...his mom...his dad..his darling dadi...his sister n brother... his college...he licked his lips when his favrt food flashed...rajma chawal...pasta...he was getting lost in foodland but he got grip of himself n proceeded forward...in between all the important n loved things of his life he saw a yellow butterfly on white flower..the profile picture of his Little Princess..
He immediately opened his eyes..his heart is a fool like him...he didn't have any clear picture...he knows she is important for him but it's not the answer he was finding...
----------
Its been a week and still the quest of finding answers to his own feelings was going...he entered in his room n threw his bag on chair...he was in a foul mood due to the fight he had with his father..he took out his mobile from his pocket n messaged her...

Mr Rockstar: why he always do like this? He never tries to understand me..

Little Princess: I assume he is ur father...instant came her reply...

Mr Rockstar: yes! He wants me to join business..but rite now I don't feel like it!

Little Princess: what's so wrong in that? U r his son n he will surely want u to join business...

Mr Rockstar: great!! U also take his side like everyone...

Little Princess: okay u tell me why u don't want to join business?

Mr Rockstar: m scared of disappointing him..what if I didn't do well..

Little Princess: how would u know without trying..give it a go n don't fear about what will happen

Maybe u won't do good at once but seeing u trying he will be happy..

:)

Mr Rockstar: u always make everything looks easy.. thank u

Little Princess: my pleasure.. :D

Mr Rockstar: I Like You...he sent after lots of courage...he crossed his fingers fearing of her reaction..

Little Princess: I like u too yaar :)

He sighed...she didn't get it...

Mr Rockstar: no...I like you in that way...more than a friend!

1 minute...2 minutes...5 minutes...still no reply...

Mr Rockstar: it's OK if u don't like me back...but plz reply..

Little Princess: u shouldn't like me...

Mr Rockstar: I want to meet u..once! Plz

Little Princess: no...its not good...we promised we won't ask for names n personal details...No meetings..

Mr Rockstar: do hell with promise..I want to meet u...!!

Little Princess: okay!! I have to tell u something about me...after that this bhoot of liking me will get off ur head...

Mr Rockstar: no... now we will talk face to face...and this bhoot is not going anywhere in this life at least...

Little Princess: we will see...

Mr Rockstar: yeah.. we will see...

I will message u the time n place...

Bubyeee..xoxo

Arohi sighed seeing his messages...she had agreed to meet him but what will be his reaction when he will see her on this wheel chair..she was scared about it now...
Whereas Arjun was all excited to meet her...he was sitting in his room grinning when his best friend Salil came...
Salil: ahem...wats that smile for? Let me guess Little Princess!?
Arjun: yes..he nodded..she agreed to meet me...m finally meeting her tomorrow...
Salil: woah!! Thats great...
Arjun: I told her I like her...!
Salil sat beside him: what she said? She likes u too?
Arjun: as expected she was apprehensive.. but I somehow agreed her to meet me...
Salil: have you ever seen her? How she looks tell me?
Arjun: naah...I haven't!
Salil: oh! What if she turned out to be some ugly fat so...?
Arjun: shut up! I m sure she is going to be just like my dream girl..
Salil: what's ur dream girl like?
Arjun: she would have perfect deep n dark eyes...rosy lips..long silky hair...soft skin..n her height...she would reach till my shoulders...we will look perfect standing next to each other..
Salil: too many expectations... we will see her tomorrow how much she match with ur imagination !?
Arjun: u will see...m sure she is going to be perfect!! My Miss Perfect!
--------
Shefali: Arohi..u r sure u want to meet him? She asked her for third time...they we're standing in front of the restaurant where monster has called her..it was an roof top open restaurant...
Arohi: yes Shefu...!! M sure...she said pressing her hand..
Shefali nodded n moved towards the lift...Arohi was wearing a blue color tank top with printed brown long skirt which had a heavy border at bottom with some mirror work...she had applied minimal make up just covering her dark circles...
As soon as they reached at restaurant..
Shefali: call me when u r done...bye..She left her wishing good luck..she went to a small shop beside the restaurant...
Arohi sighed n moved her wheel chair towards the table number messaged by him..she felt little uncomfortable as it was almost after 6 months she was coming to a public place...she could feel people's glances at her but she chose to ignore...
She saw a man sitting with his back towards her...he was wearing a black tee as mentioned by monster..Arohi moved towards him with a giddy feeling in her stomach..
Arohi: Monster...she said slowly...
Hearing a soft voice behind him Arjun straightened and smiled listening Monster...
He stood up from his seat n turned to face her...
Arohi gasped as soon as she saw his face...is she dreaming or it's real..? How can it be possible...her Mr Perfect and her Monster...both are same...the heartthrob of college..for whom every girl dies...the Perfect Arjun Singhania is her monster...she couldn't help the butterflies she was feeling...
Arohi: hi..I am Arohi..she said shyly.."Little Princess"..she added with a bright smile.
Arjun stood stunned..he looked at her...she was sitting on wheel chair!!! Was it any prank she was playing with him..
Arjun laughed: come on now stand up...joke is over...
Arohi's smile slipped from her face..she stared at him...
Arjun also became serious...the way she was looking...it was clear it was not any prank...he felt anger rising in him...
Arjun: What the Hell!! He fisted his hand...
Arohi got scared seeing him shaking with anger...
Arjun: I can't believe this...he said in dangerous voice...u hid such a big thing from me...
Arohi: Arjun..! She whispered...he looked at him narrowing his eyes..how she knows his name!
Arohi opened her mouth to say something but was stopped by his sarcastic laugh...
Arjun: I get it...it was all to trap me...u will be such a low person I never thought...he said with voice dipped in disgust...u lied to me...u can't even stand on ur foot n u have such high dreams of becoming my girlfriend...just look at urself in mirror..he ran his hand through his hair...
Arohi sat there feeling helpless...she had a sudden urge of standing up n slapping him but she couldnt...she looked him in disbelief...she controlled her tears...crying in front of him was last thing she wanted...she gripped her chair n rotated it...
Arjun: I can't believe u fooled me for 3 months..u can't even take two steps but my God what a great brain u have...he clapped..u should have told me..I would have get one chair replaced...u have got a chair of own...he said making fun of her..
Arohi turned her chair to leave...
Arohi: utr gya na bhoot... bola tha na mene.. she said finally finding her voice..she couldn't mange to say something else and moved her chair out of restaurant as fast as possible..
Arjun stared at her back...such high expectations he had n what he got...a girl who can't even stand.. he was still standing there when Salil came n slapped him..
Arjun: what the hell !! He looked at him with fire in his eyes..
Salil: how can u be so disgusting n heartless..u r a jerk..he spatted on his face n went behind Arohi...
Arjun looked around people giving him looks...he picked up his mobile n moved out...
Arohi reached near lift...she pressed the button...as soon as the lift came she moved in but her wheel got struck at entrance...she tried pushing it but she couldn't...she looked for guard or someone for help but suddenly she felt herself pushed...she looked at the source to find Arjun's friend Salil..he gave a small smile to her but she ignored...
Salil pressed the button for ground floor and stood silently...
Arohi dialed Shefali's number...
Arohi: Shefu..come quickly...m waiting for u near lift...yes Shefu m fine..I will tell u everything but u come fast...she disconnected the phone...she sniffed controlling her tears...she never thought he will be so mean no rude...
Salil: hi Arohi..! M Salil...
On getting no response from Arohi..he sighed n continued...
Salil: m sorry on my friend's behalf...sometimes he himself doesn't know what he is saying... he can be an ass**** sometimes.. he lose his mind in anger but he is not that bad as he made out of himself today...
The lift pinged on reaching ground floor...Arohi quickly moved out..Shefali was already waiting for her there...she helped her come out...Shefali looked at her devasted state...
Shefali: Aru..kya hua??
Arohi: tell ur friend I didn't know it was him...he doesn't need to think so highly of himself..she said looking at Salil n signaled Shefali to move..
Shefali moved towards car without asking any further question..
The lift pinged again n Arjun came out of it...seeing him Salil shook his head n started moving away from him but he stopped..
Arjun: u r my friend still u r siding that manipulative girl..
Salil: u know u or sick...mentally sick...do u realize what u said there in restaurant..don't talk to me until u realize ur mistake...he went from there...
Arjun looked at him going... he wore his shades n moved to his car...
-------------
Arohi reached her home n rushed to her room..Amrit looked at her worried n asked Shefali who entered behind her...Shefali told her all what Arohi had told her...
Amrit went to Arohi followed by Shefali...Arohi sat on her wheel chair near window...stream of tears flowing from her eyes...Arjun's words had pierced her heart like needles...his words were still banging her head...
Amrit held her hands n sat in front of her...
Arohi: I swear maa..I didn't know it's him...she sobbed...
Amrit wiped her tears..
Amrit: I know my daughter...she cupped her cheek..ab aur nhi rona... she comforted her..in looked at Shefali gesturing her to bring water...Shefali nodded n brought the glass of water..she made Arohi drink water as Amrit stood up..
Shefali looked at Amrit confused..she moved towards her..
Shefali: Aunty aap kya soch re ho?
Amrit: Shefali..tu Arohi k sath hi rhna mein abhi aati hu...
Shefali: par Aunty...before she could say anything..Amrit rushed out...
-------------
Amrit entered Singhania mansion..she asked for Arjun from one of the servant..he nodded n went to call Arjun from his room...
Arjun: yes..? he asked not recognizing her..
Amrit just moved forward in slapped him across face...
Arjun looked at her shocked...
Arjun: how dare u? He shouted...hearing so many voices all other members of family came out...
They say a woman in early 40's n Arjun shouting at her...
Amrit: no Mr Arjun Singhania...how dare u? How dare u insult my daughter like that...? How dare u say those rude words to her...?
It didn't took him a minute to realize that she was princess's mother...
Amrit: u call her manipulative..let me tell u Mr...from head to toe u r burdened under debt of my daughter...
Arjun looked him confused...he was not getting what she was saying...
Arjun: excuse me!?
Amrit: u made fun of my daughter for not able to stand...its because of u that she can't walk..
Arjun: hold on..!! What are u saying..how I am responsible?
Amrit: 6 mahine pehle hua apna accident yaad h!
Arjun nodded trying to remember.. it was a very serious accident...he was drunk then..it was a very fatal one...no one knows how he was saved...he just have some faint memory of it..
Amrit: usme tumhari jaan bachane wali... meri beti thi!! She started narrating the story...
6 months before...
Arjun was returning from party...his friends had made him drink heavily...he was not in his senses..Salil had volunteered to drop him but he had refused...
He was on the main road..in his drunk state he didn't saw a cyclist on road..as soon as he registered it was too late..in order to save the hit he turned the car to off side..the car got off road...it flipped once and now was at edge of falling..
Arohi who was passing from there on her scooty saw all this..she recognized Arjun..leaving her scooty to side she ran towards the car..
She saw Arjun in dizzy state..she called him many times but he didn't responded back..the car was slipping down in the depth...
With lots of efforts she opened the cars side door..but Arjun was on other side..she has to get inside to take him out..without thinking twice she went in..she held his body n removed the seat belt...it was getting difficult for her to pull him..she dragged him out..the car slipped down n caught fire as soon they came out..
She laid him on his back on ground..she shook him trying to make him regain consciousness..but no effect..she had got a huge cut on her right aide which was adding to her difficulty...her phone started ringing..she pulled it out too see her mom calling...she told them her location n asked them to come there...
She tried waking him up but no use...she saw blood oozing out of his hand...she tied his head with her scarf..the tree over their head was falling...she pushed him to side an in the process she couldn't balance herself due to the injury on her foot..she fell on ground hitting her head on stone..
Arjun was lying fainted on other side n Arohi was also unconscious near stone...that's how her family found them...
Arjun had got various injuries but no serious one..whereas Arohi lost her power to walk due to blockage of one nerve in her brain..
She had regained consciousness before Arjun...she insisted everyone to not tell him anything about her...she left the hospital before Arjun could open his eyes...
N till now Arjun is still wondering who was that girl who saved him that night..he tried finding her but couldn't...
Amrit completed telling them about the unknown part of story...
Amrit: Mr Arjun Singhania...u owe ur every single breath to my daughter...if she hadn't jumped to save ur life then she would have been all fine today..she wiped her tears and left from there..
Arjun stepped back..taking in all the new information..he sank down on the sofa as the incident from restaurant flashed infront of him...
His dadi sat beside him comforting him but the turmoil in his heart was too much to be calmed by anyone..
-----------
There was a knock on Ahluwalia's house...
Amrit opened it to find Arjun standing at her doorstep...she was about to close the door again but Arjun kept his foot between the door..
Arjun: aunty plz let me talk to her once..
Amrit: ab bhi koi ilzam reh gya kya?
Arjun: aunty plz...m very sorry..he said in guilt filled voice..plz ek baar mujhe Milne dijiye...
Shefali: use tumse nhi milna... chale jao..she pushed him and banged the door on his face..
Arjun returned back feeling defeated...he needed to talk her once the guilt of hurting her was weighing him down...he was very sorry for his actions..he messaged her many times but she didn't replied him...
It had been 2 weeks since that day but Arjun was still not able to meet her...he will religiously visit her home but her family won't even let him step in...
He was standing outside her home...he knocked on their door..this time it was her brother Sanchit...
Sanchit: tumhe samjh nhi aata...meri behn ko tumse nhi milna...
Arjun: nhi aata h samjh...plz ek baar sirf ek baar milna chahta hu me.he pleaded..
Sanchit was about to say something but a voice from back stopped him..
Arohi: bhai ! Let him in...
Sanchit sighed n stepped aside...Arjun entered in and smiled lightly at her but she didn't respobed..
Arohi: what is it u want to talk now? She said in plain voice..
Arjun: Thank u for saving my life that day...
Arohi: tumhari jgh koi bhi hota mein yhi krti...
Arjun: I know..par shayad us trh bhagti nhi..
Arohi looked away: that was my choice...agr tumhe Jo kehna that go keh liya ho toh tum ja sakte ho...
Arjun sighed n sat on his knees in front of her...he held his ears..
Arjun: m sorry Princess...u know na m Monster...Monster that messes up everything..
Arohi: Arjun plz go...she said in week voice...
Arjun: I am a fool Arohi...I hurted u a lot...plz forgive me.. m not going anywhere without ur apology..
Arohi: I have nothing to give u...not even apology..
Arjun: plz Arohi... mujhpe gussa ho..mujhe bhut sunao...mujhe maaro..apna gussa nikalo mujhpe but aise behave na Karo...m really sorry Arohi..my really very sorry..u know me..my not like that..I don't know what has gotten into me that day that I behaved liked that...I am very ashamed of my actions Arohi.. tears of regret flowed from his eyes...
Arohi felt something wet on her hand n looked at him..it was now she was looking him clearly..he looked nothing like what he looked that day..he hadn't shaves for many days...dark circles under his eyes were witness of his sleepless nights..he looked so weak no pale.. is he not eating properly...is he not taking care of himself? Were the questions that ran in her mind...
Arjun: Arohi..m ready for ur every punishment but plz forgive me..his tears were proof of his regret...his honesty was evident from his voice...his eyes were telling how much her forgiveness mattered to him..
Arohi looked at her parents who encouraged her to forgive him...she looked at Shefali whose face was also telling her to forgive him...
She wiped his tears: apology accepted monster! She said with happy tears...
Arjun looked in her eyes for confirmation..Arohi gave her a slight nod..
Arjun: Thank u...Thank u so much..he hugged her tightly catching her off guard but she quickly composed herself n lightly hugged him back..
Shefali and Amrit shared a worried look...both were sailing on same boat...they were tensed about the future of both..
----------
Next day...
It was 5 pm almost the time which he had said he will be coming...Arohi was continuously looking at door waiting for him..
Amrit: Arohi tell him today beta! She said concerned...
Arohi nodded thinking...she knows she had to tell him about her going to USA for treatment..Dr Mehta has showed hope in her case but she needs to go USA for that...she doesn't know how will he react on knowing this n that too after knowing that she is leaving tomorrow... she crossed her fingers hoping he will understand her...
Finally the doorbell rang n Arjun entered..but he looked different... he was wearing a black shirt with blue denims..not his normal tee..and he was having a bouquet of red roses in his hands...he greeted Amrit and moved towards Arohi...
He gave flowers to her.."for u Princess "..
Arohi accepted it gladly..
Amrit: Arohi beta Arjun ko room me leke jao.. mein chai lati hu...she said from kitchen...
Arohi smiled as Arjun pushed her chair towards her room..
As she entered her room she moved towards window n kept the bouquet in the vase lying there discarding the old flowers..
Arohi: Thank u for flowers...she smiled..vaise Shirt me ache lagte ho..she grinned giving him apprecaitory look...
Arjun bend in front if her confusing her...
Arjun: mujhe Kuch kehna h..he whispered...I couldn't say it yesterday..
Arohi: Kaho..!! She said smiling...
Arjun: I don't know from when..but I love you Arohi.. I love you..
They both stared at each other before Arohi tenderly ruffled his hair..
Arohi: no u don't...she said smiling softly..
Arjun frowned..he was not expecting this..he was expecting her to say..I love you too n then a kiss afterwards but not this...
Arjun: Princess...I love you sachi!
Arohi smiled at his cuteness: it's not love Arjun..it's ur guilt that's making u believe u love me...
Arjun shook his head in denial..
Arohi cupped his cheek: u don't love me...u believe u love me..
Arjun looked at her sinking in her words...she was somewhere rite..he was unsure of his feelings..but that unsurity was just 0.1%...he knows he loves her...
Arohi read her facial expression...
Arohi: I toh don't even fit in the frame of ur dream girl...I m nothing like her..no deep eyes...no long silky hair...I can't even stand forget reaching till ur shoulders...
Arjun opened his mouth to argue but Arohi didn't let him...
Arohi: I won't be able to dance with u in rains...I won't be able to walk holding ur hand in streets of Goa..no surfing..no skate boarding...nothing.. she said smiling sadly...
Arjun just stared her back...
Arjun: do u...do u love me? He whispered...
Arohi smiled n nodded: yes I love you...
Arjun: why r u doing this? He said helpless...
Arohi: for u...she whispered back smoothening the frowns of his forehead..
Arjun: I m toh ur Mr Perfect na!
Arohi: but m not ur Miss Perfect!
Arjun rested his head on her lap as Arohi ran her fingers in his hair..
They stayed like that for many minutes feeling each other..After few more minutes he stood up for leaving...but Arohi held his hand...
Arohi: mera ek dream pura karoge...Arjun?
Arjun just nodded willing to do everything she wanted...
Arohi: will u be my first kiss? She inclined her head on her left shoulder and looked at him with her innocent eyes..
Arjun didn't said anything just captured her lips cupping her face in his hands..
The kiss was filled with love anguish pain hunger and need for each other...they both devoured each other pouring in whatever they had...they pulled apart in looked at each other...
Their eyes held so much..Arohi's eyes reflected the love of her heart whereas Arjun's eyes held a promise of making her believe in his love...
--------------
Shefali: Arohi are u mad..!!! Tumne Arjun no abhi tak nhi btaya...she said shocked..
Arohi combed her hair as she was getting ready to leave for airport...
Arohi: I wanted to but all that happened suddenly...I didn't thought it was rite thing to do...
Shefali: n who r u to decide that...Arjun deserves to know...
Arohi: I know...I will tell him now OK...
Shefali: Good luck with that...cz this time m on Arjun's side..
She left the room...
Arohi dialed his number but he was not picking..she tried several times but no response...he must be sleeping she thought sadly..he is not a morning person...she was still trying her call when Sanchit came n took her as they were getting late for airport..
Arohi disheartedily went with him...trying to reach Arjun continuously...
Salil came running towards Arjun's room..he sighed seeing her asleep..
He shook him to wake him up...
Salil: Arjun uth... plz uth... teri zindagi ja rhi h oye...khote uth ja yaar...
Arjun opened his eyes... he rubbed them and sat up...
Arjun: kya h yaar? Ek toh itni mushkil se neend aayi aur ab tu sone nhi de rha...
Salil: Arjun Arohi ja rhi h...he said in one breath...
Arjun's eyes shot up...he looked at him shocked..
Arjun: khn ja rhi h? he enquired holding his breath...
Salil: Arohi USA ja rhi h...aaj abhi...kabse tujhe phone kar re yaar tu utha hi nhi rha...
Arjun was on his heels wearing his cloth...
Arjun: phone silent pe tha...Arohi kyu ja ri h...mujhe kisi ne btaya kyu nhi..? He said wearing his tee...
Salil: abhi tu jaldi kar 1 ghante me uski flight h...
Arjun quickly wore his shoes and was about to rush out but his phone started ringing...Salil picked it..
Salil: Arohi...he handed him the phone..
After taking a deep breath he pressed the green button..
Arohi: hello...Arjun khn ho tum?
Arjun: mujhe kyu nhi pta ki tum USA ja rhi ho? He asked in scolding tone..
Arohi: Arjun meri baat suno...
Arjun: kitne time k liye ja rhi ho? he asked in same tone..
Arohi: 2 years...she said in a whisper..
Arjun: 2 years...he shouted..Arohi God damn u r going for 2 years..n u didn't even tell me..
Arohi: Arjun...don't worry I'll be back soon...
Arjun: yeah...do u realize...u r going for 2 years n not 2 days...!!!
Arohi: I am sorry Arjun...I wanted..
Arjun: where are u now?
Arohi: airport!
Arjun: just wait for me..me coming..just wait for me..he disconnected the call n rushed towards his car...

He honked the phoenfor umpteenth times...he was struck in traffic...he looked at his watch...he was losing time and the car didn't seem to move...
He leaned back on his chair feeling helpless...he picked his phone n called her..
Arohi: traffic bhut h na..bhai ne btaya...she said before letting him speak...
Arjun: u didn't do rite...u should have told me...
Arohi: I am sorry...there was silence...they didn't needed words to convey their feelings...they both were having full of each other when Arjun broke the silence..
Arjun: I love you..
Arohi closed her eyes savouring the moment...
Arohi: I need to go Arjun...
Arjun: I will wait for u...
Arohi: goodbye Arjun...Take care...don't... she fought with her tears...don't drink chilled water...u catch cold easily...stop drinking.. it's not good for health...study hard...make me proud..join business uncle will be happy..she hiccuped not able to control herself...change ur sleeping schedule.. enjoy ur life...do not contact me n move on..let go of me...she kept hand on her mouth as pulled phone away as loud sobs escaped from her mouth...
Arjun: I will miss u Princess...
Arohi: I will miss u too monster...she said n disconnected the phone...
------------
2 years later...
Arohi was returning today...everyone was waiting for her at airport..her father...her brother Sanchit...her to be bhabhi...Simi...her best friend Shefali...Salil and...her monster Arjun...
As soon as people came from arrivals..his eyes searched for her...every day from last two years he had waited for this day to come...he never called her...never tried contacting her...but will always get information about her treatment from Shefali..
Soon Arohi came holding a stick in her hand..along her was her mother...her eyes landed on Arjun n she missed a beat...he had come...was the first thought that crossed her mind...her heart fluttered with happiness...
She came forward to be engulfed in hugs of welcome...she greeted her father...brother...simi...shefali...sanchit... n finally Arjun... but he was not there...he was greeting her mother.. she felt a wave of disappointment..was he ignoring her?
They we're sitting in Arjun's car...her brother in front with Arjun..her parents n she at back...she was continuously eying Arjun waiting for a look for him but it never came..why in world he was wearing those irritating sunglasses...? She crossed her arms n started looking out...
It had been 2 hours...2 God damn hours she had returned...no still he didn't made a move to talk with her...
Sanchit decided that they will be going for dinner...she came out if her room only to find everyone already gone leaving only him...
Arjun: r u ready? He asked to which she nodded as they made their way towards his car...being a gentleman he opened the door for n helped her to get in...
She thought he will talk with her in car but no...he wanted to listen some annoying song...to add to her irritation his phone beeped and a smile spread on his face...
Has he moved on? She thought feeling a drop in her heart..oh well he can...she never said wait for me...she made him believe he didn't love her...she wanted it..but now why it's hurting her so much...
Soon there car came to an halt...it was the same restaurant where he had called her for their first meeting..she felt pangs in her heart as some memories came back...
He forwards his hand n guided her to their table...she looked around to find no one..the whole restaurant was empty...n it was decorated with flowers no balloons..
Arohi: ahh..Arjun..I guess there is a party...we should leave...
Arjun didn't replied...he just smiled n pulled a chair out for her...
Arjun: sit...he ordered...
Arohi looked him confused...
Arjun: it's ur punishment for not meeting me n telling me on time before u left 2 years ago...u n me alone for dinner...
Oh my God...the butterflies returned in her stomach... what was happening with her...Arohi...relax...enjoy the moment...she told herself on sat on chair...
Arjun took place in front of her..n gestured waiter to bring their food...
Arjun: how r u? He asked in concerned voice...
Arohi: perfectly fine...she said controlling her smile...
Arjun: did u...he cleared his throat...did u missed me?
Arohi: more than I can put in words...she said in helpless tone...did u? She added...
Arjun: not a single moment I didn't missed u...he said directly looking in her eyes with such a passion that it sent shivers down her spine...
Their food was served breaking their eye lock...
Arjun: u found someone? He asked hesitantly...although he knew...but he wanted her assurance...
Arohi: there was no one before u...there will be no one after u...it's only u...she had with the same passion that reflected in his eyes...
Arjun kept his spoon in plate...he was looki.ng down trying to form words...
Arjun: will u believe me this time if I said...I love you...
Arohi's world stopped for a moment... she stared him back...
Arjun: I kept my word..I waited for u...I took care of me...I didn't drink chilled water...I had quit drinking..I topped university... I have joined business...dad is very happy...I changed my sleeping pattern...I didn't contacted u...I did everything u asked me...but I couldn't move on...his voice turned emotional as he fought back all the tears he had kept hidden all these years..
Arjun: I am tired now...I can't take care of myself anymore...I want u...I need u...he stood up from his chair n bent in front of her...u or not like my dream girl...but u r the only girl who had captured my dreams..don't worry about dancing in rain...I will dance holding u in my arms tightly...we will walk in streets of Goa..n when u will be tired I will carry u in my arms..he paused controlling himself...he needs to say it all..I m a monster i know...i had hurt u badly...i don't deserve ur love..but I need it...I need it more than heartbeat...tell me...do u believe me..I love you...
Arohi was crying continuously listening him...his every word was hitting her heart...
Arohi: I believe u more than myself...I love u more than myself..she managed to say between her tears...she was pulled by him in a rib crushing hug...he hugged her like feeling her every inch...he pulled back in carressed her face memorizing her every feature.. he rubbed her lower lip...Arohi sighed n leaned forward waiting for him to capture them but she felt him pulling back...
Arjun: one second...one important thing before that...
Arohi looked him annoyed what a can be more important than this..she wanted him...she wanted to feel his lips in hers...
Arjun chuckled...he smiled seeing her as desperate as him..he quickly took out a ring from his pocket..
Arjun: this.. I forgot this...will u marry me?
Arohi: yes...off course...he slipped the ring in her finger..it was heart shaped diamond ring with my love craved on band...she looked at it as happy tears made their way..Arjun wiped them n attacked on her lips desperately...sealing the promise...pouring his love.. he kissed her like he was hungry was ages n same was with her...they kissed like their life depended on it...

With this a love story gets complete...hope u all liked it...I hope Fiza it came up to ur expectations... 😳

OS IDEA Y FIZA...😊

Awww super cute😳I have no Words for dis^_^ I just loved it <3 u rock girl!!!!!
Arjuhi_dreamer thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cuteariya

lovely chapter
arjuhi chat was superb
arohi know how to make him feel batter πŸ˜ƒ
yippee arjun confess his feeling to arohi πŸ€—
finally arohi agree to met arjun
she know after seeing her in wheel chair arjun will reject her πŸ’”
arjun was happy that finally he is going to met his little princess πŸ˜ƒ
poor arohi was nervous to meet arjun