putti77 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: dristi64

OMG! You've killed me with this!!

Please someone produce and direct SOSY with Matt Bomer as RnB!
Difficult to resist now πŸ˜›
dristi64 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Hsp.canada

Ladies how can you not like this good looking dude, so casual and so handsome. 

Have a wonderful evening in India and a nice day to people here

Shev Di: Matt Bomer is so R&B! Do watch white collar. He's amazingly drool worthy there β˜ΊοΈ I remember the day when a friend of mine, a die-hard fan of Bomer, got to know that he's gay. She behaved like someone informed her that her  boyfriend was gayπŸ˜†
Honestly, he's so charismatic without even trying hard. Our R&B is the same πŸ˜³πŸ˜• let's keep looking for a desi one though.
dristi64 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Putti: 
Filhaal Bomer sapnay me hi aayega. I doubt we'll b able to afford him to b R&B πŸ˜† unless Nisha publishes soon and is a major major hit there, too and God is kind to us and some Hollywood guy collaborates with Nisha!! Aisa ho sakta hain na??? After all, ummeed pe duniya tiki hui hai.πŸ˜ƒ
putti77 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Six Little Stories for SOSY lovers.

ONCE, All villagers decided to pray for rain, On the day of prayer all people gathered but only one boy came with an umbrella.
That's FAITH

WHEN you throws baby in the air, she laughs because she knows you will catch her.
That's TRUST

EVERY night we go to bed, without any assurance of being alive in the next morning but we still set the alarm to wake up.
That's HOPE

WE plan big things for tomorrow, inspite of zero knowledge of the future.
That's CONFIDENCE

WE see the world suffering, still we get married.
That's LOVE

An Old Man's shirt was written with a cute sentence. I Am not 60 years old. But I am sweet 16 with 44 years of experience
That's ATTITUDE
NSB7 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Hello ppl of SoSy town

Wassup

Looks like I missed a lot of matt madness ❀️ [:D/] He is just tooo awesome
NSB7 thumbnail

Simon baker could also be an option
What say?
SAKIVIAM thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Some SOSY test is going to be conducted and am scared.
Hope they won't eject me out.
NSB7 thumbnail
Originally posted by: SAKIV-RAM

Where do I apply?? πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰
Pass aypotey chain
Its enough if I manage to pass
NSB7 thumbnail
Originally posted by: SAKIV-RAM

Vikas how to post pucs??? It doesn't just happen

http://www.google.co.in/search?q=the+mentalist+season+7&client=tablet-unknown&biw=1024&bih=600&site=webhp&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=kV9bVenyC4OKuwSOvoNQ&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAw#tbm=isch&q=simon+baker&revid=507790039&imgrc=PCYpWRsTgmCNDM%253A%3BTMHl9kUCz1UiYM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.solawless.com%252Fwp-content%252Fuploads%252F2013%252F08%252FSimon-Baker.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.solawless.com%252F2013%252F08%252Ffuture-shelves-with-rachel-olaughlin%252Fsimon-baker%252F%3B950%3B850
SAKIVIAM thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: namratha.shree

Vikas how to post pucs??? It doesn't just happen

http://www.google.co.in/search?q=the+mentalist+season+7&client=tablet-unknown&biw=1024&bih=600&site=webhp&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=kV9bVenyC4OKuwSOvoNQ&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAw#tbm=isch&q=simon+baker&revid=507790039&imgrc=PCYpWRsTgmCNDM%253A%3BTMHl9kUCz1UiYM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.solawless.com%252Fwp-content%252Fuploads%252F2013%252F08%252FSimon-Baker.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.solawless.com%252F2013%252F08%252Ffuture-shelves-with-rachel-olaughlin%252Fsimon-baker%252F%3B950%3B850

first you have to shorten the URL either by posting imgur or twitter.
create an account in imgur it would be helpfulf for storing images.
 later it would be easy.
I will post this pic dont worry