Zarra Parda Utha do

Free hai.. Baaqi baad mein

Awww...Love him 😳😳😳

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Well Farah proved that she is weak in maths then 😆

I will say pretty much the same thing that I already wrote on FG's post, sorry didn't see your's before 😛

Weak in maths ?? 🤣... Reminds me of 5*5*0 = 25 😆😆 .. I hope u remember who said that

And me too will pretty much stick to what I said .. Tanna lost all the tasks confirmed by the host herself and even she admitted on the show 😆😆 ...

Not to forget I did give her credit in my post itself for trying at least ...
Edited by jyoti06 - 10 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -naureen786-

Zarra Parda Utha do

Free hai.. Baaqi baad mein

I hv added your GIF on Pg1 now ,.. its ok na 😳

Just love the way he suddenly started singing .. and the song matched with Ali's grt expose too 🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Equine

Jyo,

How could you miss the Ganna's moment of Nutella? For me, that was the highlight. I demand and request that you make a post on this. Plz 😳

Mayb tomorrow 😉 .. as it is tomorrow we hv no episode na .. so something we can post kal 😆 .. yeah Neutella moment was shocking .. she not only shocked viewers but full champion team too .. sabse jyaada mirchi Dimpy and Pritam ko laga 😆😆
naureenfizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I hv added your GIF on Pg1 now ,.. its ok na 😳

Just love the way he suddenly started singing .. and the song matched with Ali's grt expose too 🤣

Ohh Thanks Jyo.. 🤗
BhataktiJawani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Seriously jyoti ji how you write such good posts ?? You always write the best posts ever as I have said before ...Again a great post 👍🏼 😳
Hana2581 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Another great post!!! 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
naureenfizz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OMG!! Imam Tweet
IMAM A SIDDIQUE @ImamASiddique

I think I'd like to go on a holiday.

Embedded image permalink
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Hadia-

Seriously jyoti ji how you write such good posts ?? You always write the best posts ever as I have said before ...Again a great post 👍🏼 😳

thanks dear 😃

as long as Gautam dont disappoint me , I will continue my support for him and so far he always lived upto the expectations of his fans 👍🏼