When will this post be made a sticky ? 😆
sadhnasoumya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Koi sanaya ki news de do yaar 😒
DiyaS thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
Hope we get one more performance from Sanaya before the New Year ... missing her 😭
puglet thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hpJmWd4RmgM[/YOUTUBE]

@spate22 you have to paste it like this:
[YOUTUBE*]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hpJmWd4RmgM[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by puglet - 9 years ago
BillyJean. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: princessunara

LOL I guess!! 😆 Watch this video, I have been meaning to share this for a while but now that this was brought up hehe.. watch! 😛😆

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8QHCslYFL2A&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

I put this together for her 2013 birthday thread when i had the duty to collect Sanaya crack quotes! the girl is certifiably insane!!! 😆

Thanks Sunara for putting this video together! How come i missed this?
 "Mere pet mein paap pal raha hai" 🤣...
"Phir aayega mera teesra Maanav "...she is CRAZY!!!!😆
Edited by Anisha. - 9 years ago
spate22 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: puglet

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hpJmWd4RmgM[/YOUTUBE]

</div>

<div>

@spate22 you have to paste it like this:

[YOUTUBE*]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hpJmWd4RmgM[/YOUTUBE]

Ok, so I have type it like that?! Thanks , Puglet! :)

Shreya
spate22 thumbnail
It's funny how Arjun's predictions or should I say words, are becoming true!! LOL ;) Anyway, when I saw the pic by Arjun, it reminded me of these segments!! :) There were so many!!

Shreya
spate22 thumbnail
Surprised that Sanaya wasn't there for the IF bash according the pics I saw! I wonder if she's still not well or something else happened?! Since this week there is holiday , maybe we'll get a segment! ;) No news about her photoshoot! :(

Shreya
bolt thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 3 Thumbnail
Thanks Sunara.
A video above I had not seen before.

You are so Sanayalicious!!

👏

Bess