Being you'rs // Vidhart OS. (plz peep in)

-Infinity- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago
Okay, don't bash me up. Its my first try for Vidhart I'm not that fit to write HOT Os. So, I know they are super hawt! Let me tell you, its just been 3 days, I've been a Vidhart shipper and I blame it on Chand and Purple Bird (ash). I dedicate this OS wholeheartedly to my BFF's. (Chand and Purpie.) They are my only - and only friends I got on IF I love you guys! This Os is basically meant for you. 

Being you'rs // Vidhart OS. 

I started running behind the speeding bus and screamed with the top most volume of mine "Hey, you Bus Driver! Stop, I'm all left behind! " The bus still going in its random not - so- fast speed. I again yelled "Hey stop you moron!" Thankfully, God had helped me at this task. Bringing my Parth back, why does he disappear. Why he runs away from me I wanted those answers. The bus stopped with a jerk, screeching its wheels, the volume spread all over like an echo. 

"Madam, app pehle kyu nahi chadti bus stop mai?" The bus conductor asked with a bewildered expression on his face.

"Kyuki, mai special ho. Ab chalo hato, seat bhi toh dekhna hai!" I answered him with a full on attitude. 

"Pata nahi khudko, Mysore ki rani samjti h!" He muttered.

I gave him the deadliest looks. I searched for parth where he was sitting. Finally God, again gave his helping hand I found parth in the middle row of the bus seat! I took, the seat. I sat besides him. He neither bothered to take a look at me, I nudged him to grab his attention . Still he was busy in his so-called-world. 

"Parth, what is you're problem?" I asked him brusquely.

"Do you even care?" He replied with an unattractive expression.

"I've cared for you in each and every moment , you never cared. " I replied, still nudging him.

"Stop, nudging you! Of course, I've helped you in each and every problem" He said.